Lampert Md Plastic Surgery Miami: Clinicians & License Verification

Lampert Md Plastic Surgery is a physician practice in Miami, Florida.

Address
20200 W Dixie Hwy Ste 5G, Miami, FL 33180
Hours
  • Monday: 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday: 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Thursday: 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Friday: 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Lampert Md Plastic Surgery

Status
Verified
Named clinicians
2
Current license matches
2 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 27, 2026
Reference
VI-B6070D
Verified Injector: credentials verified, last checked 09.27.2026. Ref VI-B6070D. A licensed physician and every clinician this clinic names on its website with a medical or nursing credential or the title Dr. were matched to current state license records.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Dysport
  • Dermal filler
  • Lip filler

Skin

  • Tattoo removal

Body

  • Muscle toning · EmSculpt
  • Cosmetic surgery

The website of Lampert Md Plastic Surgery in Miami lists six services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, lip filler, tattoo removal, muscle toning, and cosmetic surgery.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

Lampert Md Plastic Surgery Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists two clinicians named by Lampert Md Plastic Surgery. Both matched current Florida professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Joshua A. Lampert, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

Surgeon

  • License #106843
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1497914212
  • Primary taxonomy: Plastic Surgery
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Surgeon
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
lampertmd.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Joshua A. Lampert, MD

Federal provider record

NPI
1497914212
Primary taxonomy
Plastic Surgery
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
106843
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 106843; JOSHUA A LAMPERT; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city MIAMI

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Lampert Md Plastic Surgery names Joshua A. Lampert, MD, with the stated role Surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 106843 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.

Breesa Kasievich, MSN, APRN, NP

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #11029188
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1760256853
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MSN, APRN, NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
lampertmd.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Breesa Kasievich, MSN, APRN

Federal provider record

NPI
1760256853
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 27, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MSN, APRN, NP
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
11029188
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11029188; Breesa Kasievich; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city AVENTURA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Lampert Md Plastic Surgery names Breesa Kasievich, MSN, APRN, NP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11029188 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.

What Verified Means for Lampert Md Plastic Surgery

2 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 27, 2026

Lampert Md Plastic Surgery met Verified Injector's verification rule when checked on September 27, 2026: every clinician it names with a medical or nursing credential, or whom it calls Dr., matched a current state license record, and a physician license was matched.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Lampert Md Plastic Surgery

Lampert Md Plastic Surgery Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, opening hours, phone number

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 27, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 27, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Lampert Md Plastic Surgery Clinic Information

Clinic
Lampert Md Plastic Surgery
Business type
Physician practice
Address
20200 W Dixie Hwy Ste 5G, Miami, FL 33180
City
Miami
State
Florida
Market
Miami Area
Website
lampertmd.com
Phone
(305) 878-1920
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in Miami, Florida

View all medical spas in Miami, Florida