Imagos Institute Of Plastic Surgery Miami: Clinicians & License Verification

Imagos Institute Of Plastic Surgery is a physician practice in Miami, Florida.

Address
9955 N Kendall Dr Ste 203, Miami, FL 33176

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Imagos Institute Of Plastic Surgery

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
2 listed; 1 further name on the website not read with enough confidence to list
Current license matches
1 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not established from the clinicians listed here
Last checked
September 27, 2026
Reference
VI-BCEAD8

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 1 further name on the clinic's website is not listed: we could not read it with enough confidence, and no current license record matched it.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Daxxify
  • Dermal filler
  • Lip filler

Skin

  • Chemical peels · VI Peel
  • Microneedling

Body

  • Body contouring
  • Cosmetic surgery

The website of Imagos Institute Of Plastic Surgery in Miami lists seven services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, lip filler, chemical peels, microneedling, body contouring, and cosmetic surgery.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

Imagos Institute Of Plastic Surgery Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists two clinicians named by Imagos Institute Of Plastic Surgery, and one further name on its website could not be read with enough confidence to list. One of the two matched current Florida professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Onelio Garcia Jr., MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

Plastic Surgeon

  • License #36062
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1861502353
  • Primary taxonomy: Plastic Surgery
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Plastic Surgeon
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Onelio Garcia Jr., MD

Federal provider record

NPI
1861502353
Primary taxonomy
Plastic Surgery
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
36062
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 36062; ONELIO GARCIA; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city MIAMI

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Imagos Institute Of Plastic Surgery names Onelio Garcia Jr., MD, with the stated role Plastic Surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 36062 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.

Bernard L. Kaye

Verification result: Not matched

plastic surgeon

  • Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 27, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
plastic surgeon
Credential
None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Bernard L. Kaye,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 27, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

No Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Imagos Institute Of Plastic Surgery names Dr. Bernard L. Kaye with the stated role plastic surgeon. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

What Partly Checked Means for Imagos Institute Of Plastic Surgery

1 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 27, 2026

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 1 further name on the clinic's website is not listed: we could not read it with enough confidence, and no current license record matched it.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Imagos Institute Of Plastic Surgery.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Imagos Institute Of Plastic Surgery

Imagos Institute Of Plastic Surgery Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 27, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 20, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Imagos Institute Of Plastic Surgery Clinic Information

Clinic
Imagos Institute Of Plastic Surgery
Business type
Physician practice
Address
9955 N Kendall Dr Ste 203, Miami, FL 33176
City
Miami
State
Florida
Market
Miami Area
Website
imagosplasticsurgery.com
Medical Director
Not established from the clinicians listed here

Other Verified Medical Spas in Miami, Florida

View all medical spas in Miami, Florida