CG Cosmetic Surgery Miami: Clinicians & License Verification

CG Cosmetic Surgery is a physician practice in Miami, Florida.

Address
2601 SW 37th Ave, Miami, FL 33133-2700

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for CG Cosmetic Surgery

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
6 listed; 4 further names on the website not read with enough confidence to list
Current license matches
4 of 6 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not established from the clinicians listed here
Last checked
September 29, 2026
Reference
VI-6475C8

2 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 4 further names on the clinic's website are not listed: we could not read them with enough confidence, and no current license record matched them.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox
  • Dermal filler · Juvéderm, Restylane
  • Lip filler

Skin

  • Chemical peels · Vi Peel

Body

  • Cosmetic surgery

Wellness

  • Hormone therapy

The website of CG Cosmetic Surgery in Miami lists six services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, lip filler, chemical peels, cosmetic surgery, and hormone therapy.

CG Cosmetic Surgery Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists six clinicians named by CG Cosmetic Surgery, and four further names on its website could not be read with enough confidence to list. Four of the six matched current Florida professional license records.

Jacob Freiman

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
  • License #102509
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: 1013141712
  • Primary taxonomy: Plastic Surgery
  • Verified September 29, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
cgcosmetic.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Jacob Freiman

Federal provider record

NPI
1013141712
Primary taxonomy
Plastic Surgery
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
102509
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 29, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 102509; JACOB J FREIMAN; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city FORT LAUDERDALE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

CG Cosmetic Surgery names Dr. Jacob Freiman on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 102509 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 29, 2026.

Elise Morales, DNP, CRNA

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

nurse anesthetist

  • License #11000767
  • Expires July 31, 2028
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 29, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
nurse anesthetist
Credential
DNP, CRNA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Elise Morales Board-certified nurse anesthetist

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
DNP, CRNA
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
11000767
Status
Clear
Expires
07/31/2028
Checked
September 29, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11000767; Elise Morales; status: Clear; expires 07/31/2028; board action: N; practice city MIAMI

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

CG Cosmetic Surgery names Elise Morales, DNP, CRNA, with the stated role nurse anesthetist. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11000767 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 29, 2026.

Lou LaBarbera, CRNA

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #2739102
  • Expires July 31, 2028
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 29, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
CRNA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Lou LaBarbera Experienced CRNA

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
CRNA
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
2739102
Status
Clear
Expires
07/31/2028
Checked
September 29, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 2739102; LOUIS M LABARBERA; status: Clear; expires 07/31/2028; board action: N; practice city MIAMI

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

CG Cosmetic Surgery names Lou LaBarbera, CRNA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 2739102 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 29, 2026.

Alex Olivera, CRNA

Verification result: Not matched

nurse anesthetist

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 29, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
nurse anesthetist
Credential
CRNA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Alex Olivera Certified nurse anesthetist

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
CRNA
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 29, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

CG Cosmetic Surgery names Alex Olivera, CRNA, with the stated role nurse anesthetist. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Amable J. Rufin, MSN, APRN, FNP-C

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 29, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MSN, APRN, FNP-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Amable J. Rufin, MSN, APRN, FNP-C,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
MSN, APRN, FNP-C
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 29, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

CG Cosmetic Surgery names Amable J. Rufin, MSN, APRN, FNP-C, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Ary Krau, MD, FACS

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

Plastic Surgeon

  • License #62760
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 29, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Plastic Surgeon
Credential
MD, FACS
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Ary Krau,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
MD, FACS
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
62760
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 29, 2026

Board action recorded: Yes, see the board record.

Medical Doctor license 62760; ARY KRAU; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: Y; practice city BAY HARBOR ISLANDS

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

CG Cosmetic Surgery names Ary Krau, MD, FACS, with the stated role Plastic Surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 62760 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 29, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for CG Cosmetic Surgery

4 of 6 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 29, 2026

2 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 4 further names on the clinic's website are not listed: we could not read them with enough confidence, and no current license record matched them.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for CG Cosmetic Surgery.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for CG Cosmetic Surgery

CG Cosmetic Surgery Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, phone number, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 29, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 20, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

CG Cosmetic Surgery Clinic Information

Clinic
CG Cosmetic Surgery
Business type
Physician practice
Address
2601 SW 37th Ave, Miami, FL 33133-2700
City
Miami
State
Florida
Market
Miami Area
Website
cgcosmetic.com
Phone
(305) 446-7277
Medical Director
Not established from the clinicians listed here

Other Verified Medical Spas in Miami, Florida

View all medical spas in Miami, Florida