Verified Injector lists eight clinicians named by Care4Hair, and one further name on its website could not be read with enough confidence to list. Three of the eight matched current Florida professional license records.
Marianela Lopez, APRN
Verification result: Not matched
No role stated by the clinic
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 29, 2026
No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- APRN
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Marianela Lopez, APRN
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- APRN
- State license
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not matched
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 29, 2026
- Source
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Care4Hair names Marianela Lopez, APRN, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
Sandra Hernández, APRN, RN
Verification result: Not matched
No role stated by the clinic
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 29, 2026
No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- APRN, RN
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Sandra Hernández, APRN
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- APRN, RN
- State license
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not matched
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 29, 2026
- Source
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Care4Hair names Sandra Hernández, APRN, RN, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear
No role stated by the clinic
- License #11023383
- Expires July 31, 2028
- NPI: 1437865557
- Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
- Verified September 29, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- APRN, RN
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Sonia H. Edrosa, APRN
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1437865557
- Primary taxonomy
- Nurse Practitioner, Family
- Date checked
- September 20, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- APRN, RN
- State license
- Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 11023383
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 07/31/2028
- Checked
- September 29, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11023383; SONIA H EDROSA; status: Clear; expires 07/31/2028; board action: N; practice city MIAMI
State data published August 25, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Care4Hair names Sonia H. Edrosa, APRN, RN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11023383 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 29, 2026.
Yaimel Perez, APRN, FNP
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear
No role stated by the clinic
- License #11024500
- Expires July 31, 2028
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Verified September 29, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- APRN, FNP
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Yaimel Perez, APRN
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- APRN, FNP
- State license
- Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 11024500
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 07/31/2028
- Checked
- September 29, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11024500; Yalenis Perez; status: Clear; expires 07/31/2028; board action: N; practice city MIAMI
State data published August 25, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Care4Hair names Yaimel Perez, APRN, FNP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11024500 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 29, 2026.
Stephanie Shelton, FNP-C
Verification result: Not matched
No role stated by the clinic
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 29, 2026
No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- FNP-C
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Stephanie Shelton, FNP-C
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- FNP-C
- State license
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not matched
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 29, 2026
- Source
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Care4Hair names Stephanie Shelton, FNP-C, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Medical License: Clear
Surgeon
- Credential: M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
- License #87053
- Expires January 31, 2027
- NPI: 1225093149
- Primary taxonomy: Ophthalmology, Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
- Verified September 29, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- Surgeon
- Credential
- M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. Dominick Golio
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1225093149
- Primary taxonomy
- Ophthalmology, Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
- Date checked
- September 20, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 87053
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 01/31/2027
- Checked
- September 29, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Medical Doctor license 87053; Dominick I Golio; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city MIAMI
State data published August 25, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Care4Hair names Dr. Dominick Golio with the stated role Surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 87053 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 29, 2026.
Juana Marin, PA-C
Verification result: Not matched
No role stated by the clinic
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 29, 2026
No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- PA-C
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Juana Marin, PA-C
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- PA-C
- State license
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not matched
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 29, 2026
- Source
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Care4Hair names Juana Marin, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
Disney Lima, RN, APRN
Verification result: Not matched
No role stated by the clinic
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 29, 2026
No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- RN, APRN
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Disney Lima [RN, APRN]
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- RN, APRN
- State license
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not matched
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 29, 2026
- Source
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Care4Hair names Disney Lima, RN, APRN, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.