BeautyLand Plastic Surgery Miami: Clinicians & License Verification

BeautyLand Plastic Surgery is a physician practice in Miami, Florida.

Address
1790 SW 27th Ave, Miami, FL 33145
Hours
  • Monday: 9:00 AM to 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday: 9:00 AM to 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday: 9:00 AM to 5:30 PM
  • Thursday: 9:00 AM to 5:30 PM
  • Friday: 9:00 AM to 5:30 PM

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for BeautyLand Plastic Surgery

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
4
Current license matches
3 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 27, 2026
Reference
VI-19A674

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Services Offered

Body

  • Feminine rejuvenation
  • Cosmetic surgery

Wellness

  • Medical weight loss (GLP-1) · Ozempic

The website of BeautyLand Plastic Surgery in Miami lists three services: feminine rejuvenation, cosmetic surgery, and medical weight loss (GLP-1).

BeautyLand Plastic Surgery Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists four clinicians named by BeautyLand Plastic Surgery. Three of the four matched current Florida professional license records.

Oliver Simmons, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

Surgeon

  • License #138195
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: 1992723183
  • Primary taxonomy: Plastic Surgery
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Surgeon
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Oliver Simmons

Federal provider record

NPI
1992723183
Primary taxonomy
Plastic Surgery
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
138195
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: Yes, see the board record.

Medical Doctor license 138195; Oliver P Simmons; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: Y; practice city CORAL GABLES

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

BeautyLand Plastic Surgery names Oliver Simmons, MD, with the stated role Surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 138195 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.

Anne-Sophie Lessard, MD, FACS

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

Plastic Surgeon

  • License #135976
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1609309491
  • Primary taxonomy: Surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Plastic Surgeon
Credential
MD, FACS
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Anne-Sophie Lessard

Federal provider record

NPI
1609309491
Primary taxonomy
Surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD, FACS
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
135976
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 135976; ANNE-SOPHIE LESSARD; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city CORAL GABLES

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

BeautyLand Plastic Surgery names Anne-Sophie Lessard, MD, FACS, with the stated role Plastic Surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 135976 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.

Christopher J. Salgado, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

Surgeon

  • License #93100
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: 1124100599
  • Primary taxonomy: Surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Surgeon
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Christopher J. Salgado,

Federal provider record

NPI
1124100599
Primary taxonomy
Surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
93100
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 93100; CHRISTOPHER J SALGADO; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city CORAL GABLES

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

BeautyLand Plastic Surgery names Christopher J. Salgado, MD, with the stated role Surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 93100 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.

Oliver Simmon

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 27, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Oliver Simmon's

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 27, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

BeautyLand Plastic Surgery names Dr. Oliver Simmon on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

What Partly Checked Means for BeautyLand Plastic Surgery

3 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 27, 2026

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for BeautyLand Plastic Surgery.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for BeautyLand Plastic Surgery

BeautyLand Plastic Surgery Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, opening hours, phone number

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 27, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 20, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

BeautyLand Plastic Surgery Clinic Information

Clinic
BeautyLand Plastic Surgery
Business type
Physician practice
Address
1790 SW 27th Ave, Miami, FL 33145
City
Miami
State
Florida
Market
Miami Area
Website
beautylandplasticsurgery.com
Phone
(305) 330-2434
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in Miami, Florida

View all medical spas in Miami, Florida