Vit Aesthetic Lake Worth: Clinicians & License Verification

Vit Aesthetic is a physician practice in Lake Worth, Florida.

Address
2311 10th Ave N Ste 8, Lake Worth, FL 33461-6605

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Vit Aesthetic

Status
Verified
Named clinicians
2
Current license matches
2 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Euclides Muñoz Pérez, APRN (named for the whole practice)
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-2E95D2
Verified Injector: credentials verified, last checked 09.28.2026. Ref VI-2E95D2. A licensed physician and every clinician this clinic names on its website with a medical or nursing credential or the title Dr. were matched to current state license records.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox
  • Dermal filler
  • PDO threads

Skin

  • Facials
  • Laser hair removal

Wellness

  • Sexual wellness · P-SHOT

The website of Vit Aesthetic in Lake Worth lists six services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, PDO threads, facials, laser hair removal, and sexual wellness.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

Vit Aesthetic Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists two clinicians named by Vit Aesthetic. Both matched current Florida professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Euclides Muñoz Pérez, APRN

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

Medical Director

  • License #11013494
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Medical Director
Credential
APRN
Named as medical director
Yes
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
vitestetica.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Euclides Muñoz Pérez, APRN

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
APRN
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
11013494
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11013494; Euclides Munoz Perez; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city LAKE WORTH

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Vit Aesthetic identifies Euclides Muñoz Pérez, APRN, as its medical director. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11013494 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Harold Bafitis, DO, MPH

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Osteopathic Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #5647
  • Expires March 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1457414393
  • Primary taxonomy: Plastic Surgery
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
DO, MPH
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
vitestetica.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Harold Bafitis, DO, MPH,

Federal provider record

NPI
1457414393
Primary taxonomy
Plastic Surgery
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
DO, MPH
State license
Osteopathic Physician, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
5647
Status
Clear
Expires
03/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: Yes, see the board record.

Osteopathic Physician license 5647; HAROLD BAFITIS; status: Clear; expires 03/31/2028; board action: Y; practice city JUPITER

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Vit Aesthetic names Harold Bafitis, DO, MPH, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 5647 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

What Verified Means for Vit Aesthetic

2 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

Vit Aesthetic met Verified Injector's verification rule when checked on September 28, 2026: every clinician it names with a medical or nursing credential, or whom it calls Dr., matched a current state license record, and a physician license was matched.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Vit Aesthetic

Vit Aesthetic Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the medical director designation, the services listed

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Vit Aesthetic Clinic Information

Clinic
Vit Aesthetic
Business type
Physician practice
Address
2311 10th Ave N Ste 8, Lake Worth, FL 33461-6605
City
Lake Worth
State
Florida
Market
Florida
Website
vitestetica.com
Medical Director
Euclides Muñoz Pérez, APRN (named for the whole practice)

Other Verified Medical Spas near Lake Worth, Florida

View all medical spas in Lake Worth, Florida