Healing Hands IV Infusion Center Lake Worth Beach: Clinicians & License Verification

Healing Hands IV Infusion Center is a medical spa in Lake Worth Beach, Florida.

Address
3141 S Military Trl Ste 108, Lake Worth Beach, FL 33463

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Healing Hands IV Infusion Center

Status
Verified
Named clinicians
4
Current license matches
4 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Peter Okolo Jr., MD
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-6F2D74
Verified Injector: credentials verified, last checked 09.28.2026. Ref VI-6F2D74. A licensed physician and every clinician this clinic names on its website with a medical or nursing credential or the title Dr. were matched to current state license records.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox
  • Dermal filler

Skin

  • Microneedling

Wellness

  • IV therapy
  • NAD+ therapy
  • Vitamin injections

The website of Healing Hands IV Infusion Center in Lake Worth Beach lists six services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, microneedling, IV therapy, NAD+ therapy, and vitamin injections.

Healing Hands IV Infusion Center Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists four clinicians named by Healing Hands IV Infusion Center. All four matched current Florida professional license records.

Peter Okolo Jr., MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

Medical Director

  • License #109858
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: 1851551766
  • Primary taxonomy: Radiology, Diagnostic Radiology
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Medical Director
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Yes
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Peter Okolo Jr.

Federal provider record

NPI
1851551766
Primary taxonomy
Radiology, Diagnostic Radiology
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
109858
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 109858; PETER N OKOLO; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city WEST PALM BEACH

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Healing Hands IV Infusion Center identifies Peter Okolo Jr., MD, as its medical director. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 109858 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Jupiter Fleurimon, RN, BSN, MPH, MHS

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Nursing License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9421843
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
RN, BSN, MPH, MHS
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Jupiter Fleurimon RN-BSN

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
RN, BSN, MPH, MHS
State license
Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9421843
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Registered Nurse license 9421843; JUPITER A FLEURIMON; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city LAKE WORTH

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Healing Hands IV Infusion Center names Jupiter Fleurimon, RN, BSN, MPH, MHS, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9421843 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Mozie Fleurimon, RN, BSN, MBA

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Nursing License: Clear

Director

  • License #9432357
  • Expires April 30, 2028
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Director
Credential
RN, BSN, MBA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Mozie Fleurimon RN-BSN

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
RN, BSN, MBA
State license
Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9432357
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Registered Nurse license 9432357; Mozie M Fleurimon; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2028; board action: N; practice city LAKE WORTH

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Healing Hands IV Infusion Center names Mozie Fleurimon, RN, BSN, MBA, with the stated role Director. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9432357 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Venus Fleurimon, RN, BSN, MBA

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Nursing License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9455138
  • Expires July 31, 2028
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
RN, BSN, MBA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Venus Fleurimon RN-BSN

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
RN, BSN, MBA
State license
Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9455138
Status
Clear
Expires
07/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Registered Nurse license 9455138; Venus M Fleurimon; status: Clear; expires 07/31/2028; board action: N; practice city LAKE WORTH

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Healing Hands IV Infusion Center names Venus Fleurimon, RN, BSN, MBA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9455138 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

What Verified Means for Healing Hands IV Infusion Center

4 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

Healing Hands IV Infusion Center met Verified Injector's verification rule when checked on September 28, 2026: every clinician it names with a medical or nursing credential, or whom it calls Dr., matched a current state license record, and a physician license was matched.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Healing Hands IV Infusion Center

Healing Hands IV Infusion Center Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the medical director designation, the services listed, phone number

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Healing Hands IV Infusion Center Clinic Information

Clinic
Healing Hands IV Infusion Center
Business type
Medical spa
Address
3141 S Military Trl Ste 108, Lake Worth Beach, FL 33463
City
Lake Worth Beach
State
Florida
Market
Florida
Website
healinghandsivinc.com
Phone
(561) 557-2223
Medical Director
Peter Okolo Jr., MD

Other Verified Medical Spas near Lake Worth Beach, Florida

View all medical spas in Lake Worth Beach, Florida