Village Dermatologist Lady Lake: Clinicians & License Verification

Village Dermatologist is a physician practice in Lady Lake, Florida.

Address
1521 Buenos Aires Blvd, Lady Lake, FL 32159

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Village Dermatologist

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
6
Current license matches
5 of 6 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-2D3C57

1 has a license record found under the same name that is still being confirmed.

Services Offered

Skin

  • LED light therapy
  • Acne treatment
  • Medical dermatology

The website of Village Dermatologist in Lady Lake lists three services: LED light therapy, acne treatment, and medical dermatology.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

Village Dermatologist Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists six clinicians named by Village Dermatologist. Five of the six matched current Florida professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Kenneth Wallace III, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #73625
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: 1295791754
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology, MOHS-Micrographic Surgery
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
docfreeman.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Kenneth Wallace III,

Federal provider record

NPI
1295791754
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology, MOHS-Micrographic Surgery
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
73625
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 73625; KENNETH A WALLACE; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city THE VILLAGES

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Village Dermatologist names Kenneth Wallace III, MD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 73625 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Scott Schlauder, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #106835
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1700030178
  • Primary taxonomy: Pathology, Dermatopathology
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
docfreeman.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Scott Schlauder,

Federal provider record

NPI
1700030178
Primary taxonomy
Pathology, Dermatopathology
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
106835
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 106835; SCOTT M SCHLAUDER; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city KISSIMMEE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Village Dermatologist names Scott Schlauder, MD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 106835 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Neil Sandhu, MD, FAAD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

founder

  • License #113104
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1134389364
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
founder
Credential
MD, FAAD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
docfreeman.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Neil Sandhu, MD, FAAD

Federal provider record

NPI
1134389364
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD, FAAD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
113104
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 113104; NEIL SANDHU; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city ORANGE CITY

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Village Dermatologist names Neil Sandhu, MD, FAAD, with the stated role founder. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 113104 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Belen Bohorquez, PA-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9119732
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1245059146
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
docfreeman.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Belen Bohorquez, PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1245059146
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9119732
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9119732; Belen A Bohorquez; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city THE VILLAGES

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Village Dermatologist names Belen Bohorquez, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9119732 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Michael J. Freeman, MD

Verification result: Record found, being confirmed

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 28, 2026

A license record was found under this name that we have not confirmed as current. We check these with the board before publishing anything about them.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
docfreeman.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Michael J. Freeman, MD, PA

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Record found, being confirmed
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Florida license record found, being confirmed.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Village Dermatologist names Michael J. Freeman, MD, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. A license record was found under this name that we have not confirmed as current. We check these with the board before publishing anything about them.

David Kosiorek, PA-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9101567
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1083604144
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
docfreeman.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
David Kosiorek, PA-C,

Federal provider record

NPI
1083604144
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9101567
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9101567; DAVID J KOSIOREK; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city LADY LAKE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Village Dermatologist names David Kosiorek, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9101567 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for Village Dermatologist

5 of 6 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

1 has a license record found under the same name that is still being confirmed.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Village Dermatologist.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Village Dermatologist

Village Dermatologist Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Village Dermatologist Clinic Information

Clinic
Village Dermatologist
Business type
Physician practice
Address
1521 Buenos Aires Blvd, Lady Lake, FL 32159
City
Lady Lake
State
Florida
Market
Florida
Website
docfreeman.com
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas near Lady Lake, Florida

View all medical spas in Lady Lake, Florida