Fred Silvestri, MD, FACS, APRN
Verification result: Could not be checked
surgeon
- NPI: 1497740484
- Primary taxonomy: Surgery
- Checked September 28, 2026
The clinic's website lists this clinician with conflicting credentials (MD and APRN), so Verified Injector did not verify them. This is not a finding about their license.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- surgeon
- Credential
- MD, FACS, APRN
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- periziaaesthetics.com
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. Fred Silvestri,
Fred Silvestri, MD
Fred Silvestri APRN
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1497740484
- Primary taxonomy
- Surgery
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- MD, FACS, APRN
- State license
- Florida licensing board
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Could not be checked
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
- Source
- Florida licensing board
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Perizia Aesthetics names Fred Silvestri, MD, FACS, APRN, with the stated role surgeon. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. The clinic's website lists this clinician with conflicting credentials (MD and APRN), so Verified Injector did not verify them. This is not a finding about their license.