Verified Injector lists 11 clinicians named by Aesthetemed Beauty & Wellness. Seven of the 11 matched current Florida professional license records.
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear
No role stated by the clinic
- License #11032144
- Expires April 30, 2027
- NPI: 1104685692
- Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- APRN, MS, FNP-C, FNP
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Tatiana Sarmiento, APRN, MS, FNP-C
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1104685692
- Primary taxonomy
- Nurse Practitioner, Family
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- APRN, MS, FNP-C, FNP
- State license
- Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 11032144
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 04/30/2027
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11032144; Tatiana N Sarmiento; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city DAVIE
State data published August 25, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Aesthetemed Beauty & Wellness names Tatiana Sarmiento, APRN, MS, FNP-C, FNP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11032144 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.
Paul M. Goldberg
Verification result: Not matched
Medical Director
- Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 28, 2026
No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- Medical Director
- Credential
- None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
- Named as medical director
- Yes
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. Paul M. Goldberg
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not matched
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
- Source
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Aesthetemed Beauty & Wellness identifies Dr. Paul M. Goldberg as its medical director. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear
No role stated by the clinic
- License #11008441
- Expires April 30, 2028
- NPI: 1215544671
- Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- NP, FNP-BC
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Anilu Macedo Nurse Practitioner
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1215544671
- Primary taxonomy
- Nurse Practitioner, Family
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- NP, FNP-BC
- State license
- Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 11008441
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 04/30/2028
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11008441; ANILU MACEDO; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2028; board action: N; practice city PEMBROKE PINES
State data published August 25, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Aesthetemed Beauty & Wellness names Anilu Macedo, NP, FNP-BC, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11008441 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear
No role stated by the clinic
- License #11024509
- Expires July 31, 2028
- NPI: 1770280554
- Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- NP
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Laila Ferreira Nurse Practitioner
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1770280554
- Primary taxonomy
- Nurse Practitioner
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- NP
- State license
- Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 11024509
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 07/31/2028
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11024509; LAILA FERREIRA; status: Clear; expires 07/31/2028; board action: N; practice city LIGHTHOUSE POINT
State data published August 25, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Aesthetemed Beauty & Wellness names Laila Ferreira, NP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11024509 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.
Katia Rodríguez, APRN, FNP-C, FNP
Verification result: Not matched
No role stated by the clinic
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 28, 2026
No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- APRN, FNP-C, FNP
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Katia Rodríguez, APRN, FNP-C
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- APRN, FNP-C, FNP
- State license
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not matched
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
- Source
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Aesthetemed Beauty & Wellness names Katia Rodríguez, APRN, FNP-C, FNP, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear
No role stated by the clinic
- License #11037496
- Expires July 31, 2028
- NPI: 1558176552
- Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- FNP-C, FNP
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Yelizaveta Khilko, FNP-C
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1558176552
- Primary taxonomy
- Nurse Practitioner, Family
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- FNP-C, FNP
- State license
- Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 11037496
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 07/31/2028
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11037496; Yelizaveta Khilko; status: Clear; expires 07/31/2028; board action: N; practice city MIAMI
State data published August 25, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Aesthetemed Beauty & Wellness names Yelizaveta Khilko, FNP-C, FNP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11037496 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear
No role stated by the clinic
- License #9121395
- Expires January 31, 2028
- NPI: 1164386876
- Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- PA
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Gianna Oliveros is a board-certified Physician Assistant
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1164386876
- Primary taxonomy
- Physician Assistant
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- PA
- State license
- Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 9121395
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 01/31/2028
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Physician Assistant license 9121395; Gianna V Oliveros; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city CUTLER BAY
State data published August 25, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Aesthetemed Beauty & Wellness names Gianna Oliveros, PA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9121395 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear
No role stated by the clinic
- License #11043386
- Expires April 30, 2027
- NPI: 1730030834
- Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- APRN, FNP-BC, FNP
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Valeriia Tiertyshnikova, APRN, FNP-BC
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1730030834
- Primary taxonomy
- Nurse Practitioner, Family
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- APRN, FNP-BC, FNP
- State license
- Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 11043386
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 04/30/2027
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11043386; Valeriia Tiertyshnikova; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city MIAMI
State data published August 25, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Aesthetemed Beauty & Wellness names Valeriia Tiertyshnikova, APRN, FNP-BC, FNP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11043386 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.
Verification result: Not matched
Master Injector
- NPI: 1356560734
- Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant, Medical
- Checked September 28, 2026
No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- Master Injector
- Credential
- PA
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Yes
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Graci Chevez-Orellana Physician Assistant
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1356560734
- Primary taxonomy
- Physician Assistant, Medical
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- PA
- State license
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not matched
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
- Source
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Aesthetemed Beauty & Wellness names Graci Chevez-Orellana, PA, with the stated role Master Injector. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
Chris Blaisdell, DO
Verification result: Not matched
No role stated by the clinic
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 28, 2026
No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- DO
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Chris Blaisdell, D.O.
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.
State professional license
- Credential
- DO
- State license
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not matched
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
- Source
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Aesthetemed Beauty & Wellness names Chris Blaisdell, DO, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
Yadira Mendoza Medina, NP
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear
No role stated by the clinic
- License #11022479
- Expires July 31, 2028
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- NP
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Yadira Mendoza Medina Nurse Practitioner
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- NP
- State license
- Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 11022479
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 07/31/2028
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11022479; Yadira Mendoza Medina; status: Clear; expires 07/31/2028; board action: N; practice city MIAMI
State data published August 25, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Aesthetemed Beauty & Wellness names Yadira Mendoza Medina, NP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11022479 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.