Palmer Cosmetic Surgery Fort Lauderdale: Clinicians & License Verification

Palmer Cosmetic Surgery is a physician practice in Fort Lauderdale, Florida.

Address
2699 Stirling Road, B101, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Palmer Cosmetic Surgery

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
2 listed; 3 further names on the website not read with enough confidence to list
Current license matches
2 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not established from the clinicians listed here
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-0A990D

3 further names on the clinic's website are not listed: we could not read them with enough confidence, and no current license record matched them.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Dysport, Jeuveau, Botox
  • Dermal filler
  • PRP and PRF

Skin

  • RF microneedling

Body

  • Cellulite treatment · Aveli
  • Cosmetic surgery

The website of Palmer Cosmetic Surgery in Fort Lauderdale lists six services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, PRP and PRF, RF microneedling, cellulite treatment, and cosmetic surgery.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

Palmer Cosmetic Surgery Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists two clinicians named by Palmer Cosmetic Surgery, and three further names on its website could not be read with enough confidence to list. Both matched current Florida professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Russel Palmer, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

Plastic Surgeon

  • License #41973
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: 1316014871
  • Primary taxonomy: Plastic Surgery
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Plastic Surgeon
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Russel Palmer,

Federal provider record

NPI
1316014871
Primary taxonomy
Plastic Surgery
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
41973
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 41973; RUSSEL S PALMER; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city FT LAUDERDALE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Palmer Cosmetic Surgery names Russel Palmer, MD, with the stated role Plastic Surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 41973 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Olga Gilman, APRN, NP

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9485220
  • Expires April 30, 2028
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
APRN, NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Olga Gilman, APRN

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
APRN, NP
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9485220
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 9485220; Olga Gilman; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2028; board action: N; practice city NORTHBROOK

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Palmer Cosmetic Surgery names Olga Gilman, APRN, NP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9485220 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for Palmer Cosmetic Surgery

2 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

3 further names on the clinic's website are not listed: we could not read them with enough confidence, and no current license record matched them.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Palmer Cosmetic Surgery.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Palmer Cosmetic Surgery

Palmer Cosmetic Surgery Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, phone number

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Palmer Cosmetic Surgery Clinic Information

Clinic
Palmer Cosmetic Surgery
Business type
Physician practice
Address
2699 Stirling Road, B101, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
City
Fort Lauderdale
State
Florida
Market
Florida
Website
palmercosmeticsurgery.com
Phone
(954) 989-5001
Medical Director
Not established from the clinicians listed here

Other Verified Medical Spas in Fort Lauderdale, Florida

View all medical spas in Fort Lauderdale, Florida