Davie Laser Therapy Fort Lauderdale: Clinicians & License Verification

Davie Laser Therapy is a physician practice in Fort Lauderdale, Florida.

Address
2215 S University Dr, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33324

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Davie Laser Therapy

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
6 listed; 1 further name on the website not read with enough confidence to list
Current license matches
0 of 6 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not established from the clinicians listed here
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-7629AD

4 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 1 has a license record found under the same name that is still being confirmed. 1 could not be checked; the entry for that clinician says why. 1 further name on the clinic's website is not listed: we could not read it with enough confidence, and no current license record matched it.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox
  • PRP and PRF

Skin

  • LED light therapy

Body

  • Cellulite treatment

Wellness

  • Medical weight loss (GLP-1)
  • IV therapy
  • Peptide therapy
  • Therapeutic plasma exchange
  • EBOO (blood ozonation)

The website of Davie Laser Therapy in Fort Lauderdale lists nine services: neurotoxin injections, PRP and PRF, LED light therapy, cellulite treatment, medical weight loss (GLP-1), IV therapy, peptide therapy, therapeutic plasma exchange, and EBOO (blood ozonation).

Davie Laser Therapy Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists six clinicians named by Davie Laser Therapy, and one further name on its website could not be read with enough confidence to list. 4 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 1 has a license record found under the same name that is still being confirmed. 1 could not be checked; the entry for that clinician says why.

Scott Denny

Verification result: Could not be checked

Physician

  • Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
  • NPI: 1750377909
  • Primary taxonomy: Acupuncturist
  • Checked September 28, 2026

Not checked. The clinic calls this person a doctor without saying what they are licensed as, and the national registry did not settle which credential that is, so no board was asked. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Physician
Credential
None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Scott Denny

Federal provider record

NPI
1750377909
Primary taxonomy
Acupuncturist
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Florida Department of Health
License number
None matched
Status
Could not be checked
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Davie Laser Therapy names Dr. Scott Denny with the stated role Physician. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. The clinic calls this person a doctor without saying what they are licensed as, and the national registry did not settle which credential that is, so no board was asked. That is not a finding about this person.

David Bass

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. David Bass

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Davie Laser Therapy names Dr. David Bass on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Justine Denny Marlowe, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: 1407496532
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
DNP, APRN, FNP-BC
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Justine Denny Marlowe, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC,

Federal provider record

NPI
1407496532
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
DNP, APRN, FNP-BC
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Davie Laser Therapy names Justine Denny Marlowe, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

David Paul, MD

Verification result: Record found, being confirmed

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: 1124355250
  • Primary taxonomy: Family Medicine
  • Checked September 28, 2026

A license record was found under this name that we have not confirmed as current. We check these with the board before publishing anything about them.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
David Paul, MD,

Federal provider record

NPI
1124355250
Primary taxonomy
Family Medicine
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Record found, being confirmed
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Davie Laser Therapy names David Paul, MD, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. A license record was found under this name that we have not confirmed as current. We check these with the board before publishing anything about them.

Jean Santo, MD

Verification result: Not matched

Anesthesiologist

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Anesthesiologist
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Jean Santo, M.D.

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Davie Laser Therapy names Jean Santo, MD, with the stated role Anesthesiologist. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Ronald S. Lederman, MD

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Ronald S. Lederman, MD,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Davie Laser Therapy names Ronald S. Lederman, MD, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

What Partly Checked Means for Davie Laser Therapy

0 of 6 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

4 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 1 has a license record found under the same name that is still being confirmed. 1 could not be checked; the entry for that clinician says why. 1 further name on the clinic's website is not listed: we could not read it with enough confidence, and no current license record matched it. This clinic does not name a physician on its website, or the physician it names has not been matched to a license record yet.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Davie Laser Therapy.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Davie Laser Therapy

Davie Laser Therapy Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Davie Laser Therapy Clinic Information

Clinic
Davie Laser Therapy
Business type
Physician practice
Address
2215 S University Dr, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33324
City
Fort Lauderdale
State
Florida
Market
Florida
Website
davielasertherapy.com
Medical Director
Not established from the clinicians listed here

Other Verified Medical Spas in Fort Lauderdale, Florida

View all medical spas in Fort Lauderdale, Florida