Bliss care Fort Lauderdale: Clinicians & License Verification

Bliss care is a medical spa in Fort Lauderdale, Florida.

Address
167 Weston Rd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33326

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Bliss care

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
3
Current license matches
1 of 3 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-FC4E70

2 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Dysport
  • PRP and PRF

Skin

  • Chemical peels · VI Peel
  • Microneedling

The website of Bliss care in Fort Lauderdale lists four services: neurotoxin injections, PRP and PRF, chemical peels, and microneedling.

Bliss care Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists three clinicians named by Bliss care. One of the three matched current Florida professional license records.

Candy Garcia, RN

Verification result: Not matched

Founder

  • NPI: 1467208256
  • Primary taxonomy: Registered Nurse
  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Founder
Credential
RN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Candy Garcia, RN.

Federal provider record

NPI
1467208256
Primary taxonomy
Registered Nurse
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
RN
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Bliss care names Candy Garcia, RN, with the stated role Founder. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Juan Carlos Perez, NP

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9453396
  • Expires July 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1386127413
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Juan Carlos Perez Nurse Practitioner

Federal provider record

NPI
1386127413
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
NP
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9453396
Status
Clear
Expires
07/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 9453396; Juan Perez; status: Clear; expires 07/31/2028; board action: N; practice city MIAMI

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Bliss care names Juan Carlos Perez, NP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9453396 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Sheila Rosemberg, NP

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Sheila Rosemberg Nurse Practitioner

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
NP
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Bliss care names Sheila Rosemberg, NP, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

What Partly Checked Means for Bliss care

1 of 3 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

2 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. This clinic does not name a physician on its website, or the physician it names has not been matched to a license record yet.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Bliss care.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Bliss care

Bliss care Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Bliss care Clinic Information

Clinic
Bliss care
Business type
Medical spa
Address
167 Weston Rd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33326
City
Fort Lauderdale
State
Florida
Market
Florida
Website
blisscare.us
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in Fort Lauderdale, Florida

View all medical spas in Fort Lauderdale, Florida