Brittany Smith, MSN, APRN, FNP-C, FNP
Verification result: Not matched
No role stated by the clinic
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 28, 2026
No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MSN, APRN, FNP-C, FNP
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- puravidaflemingisland.com
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Brittany Smith MSN, APRN, FNP-C
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- MSN, APRN, FNP-C, FNP
- State license
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not matched
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
- Source
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
No Florida license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Pura Vida Fleming Island names Brittany Smith, MSN, APRN, FNP-C, FNP, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.