Inspire Aesthetics Delray Beach: Clinicians & License Verification

Inspire Aesthetics is a physician practice in Delray Beach, Florida.

Address
1010 S Federal Hwy, Delray Beach, FL 33483

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Inspire Aesthetics

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
2
Current license matches
1 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-28C86E

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · BOTOX, Dysport, Xeomin, Jeuveau
  • Dermal filler · Belotero, Juvederm, Restylane, RHA, Juvéderm
  • Deoxycholic acid (Kybella)
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)
  • Calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse)
Show moreShow fewer
  • PRP and PRF

Skin

  • Facials
  • Chemical peels
  • Dermaplaning
  • Microdermabrasion · DiamondGlow
  • Microneedling
Show moreShow fewer
  • RF microneedling
  • IPL and photofacial · BBL Hero
  • Laser hair removal

Body

  • Skin tightening
  • Cosmetic surgery
  • Hair restoration

Wellness

  • Medical weight loss (GLP-1)

The website of Inspire Aesthetics in Delray Beach lists 18 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, deoxycholic acid (Kybella), poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse), PRP and PRF, facials, chemical peels, dermaplaning, microdermabrasion, microneedling, RF microneedling, IPL and photofacial, laser hair removal, skin tightening, cosmetic surgery, hair restoration, and medical weight loss (GLP-1).

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

Inspire Aesthetics Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists two clinicians named by Inspire Aesthetics. One of the two matched current Florida professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Daniel Crane

Verification result: Not matched

SURGEON

  • Credential: M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
  • NPI: 1952660458
  • Primary taxonomy: Plastic Surgery
  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
SURGEON
Credential
M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Daniel Crane

Federal provider record

NPI
1952660458
Primary taxonomy
Plastic Surgery
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

No Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Inspire Aesthetics names Dr. Daniel Crane with the stated role SURGEON. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Matthew Goodwin, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

SURGEON

  • License #97906
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: 1841407301
  • Primary taxonomy: Plastic Surgery
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
SURGEON
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Matthew Goodwin

Federal provider record

NPI
1841407301
Primary taxonomy
Plastic Surgery
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
97906
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 97906; MATTHEW D GOODWIN; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city DELRAY BEACH

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Inspire Aesthetics names Matthew Goodwin, MD, with the stated role SURGEON. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 97906 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for Inspire Aesthetics

1 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Inspire Aesthetics.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Inspire Aesthetics

Inspire Aesthetics Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Inspire Aesthetics Clinic Information

Clinic
Inspire Aesthetics
Business type
Physician practice
Address
1010 S Federal Hwy, Delray Beach, FL 33483
City
Delray Beach
State
Florida
Market
Florida
Website
inspireaesthetics.com
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in Delray Beach, Florida

View all medical spas in Delray Beach, Florida