Zamora Plastic Surgery and Skincare Daytona Beach: Clinicians & License Verification

Zamora Plastic Surgery and Skincare is a physician practice in Daytona Beach, Florida.

Address
1890 Lpga Boulevard, Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Zamora Plastic Surgery and Skincare

Status
Verified
Named clinicians
1
Current license matches
1 of 1 named clinician matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-306E2C
Verified Injector: credentials verified, last checked 09.28.2026. Ref VI-306E2C. The one clinician this clinic names on its website, a licensed physician, was checked against state license records.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Dysport, Xeomin
  • Dermal filler · Juvederm, Voluma, Restylane, Belotero
  • Deoxycholic acid (Kybella)
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)
  • Calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse)
Show moreShow fewer
  • PDO threads

Skin

  • HydraFacial
  • Chemical peels
  • Microneedling
  • RF microneedling · Vivace
  • IPL and photofacial
Show moreShow fewer
  • Laser hair removal
  • Tattoo removal

Body

  • Skin tightening · Ultherapy
  • Cellulite treatment · Cellfina
  • Cosmetic surgery

The website of Zamora Plastic Surgery and Skincare in Daytona Beach lists 16 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, deoxycholic acid (Kybella), poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse), PDO threads, HydraFacial, chemical peels, microneedling, RF microneedling, IPL and photofacial, laser hair removal, tattoo removal, skin tightening, cellulite treatment, and cosmetic surgery.

Zamora Plastic Surgery and Skincare Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists one clinician named by Zamora Plastic Surgery and Skincare. That clinician matched a current Florida professional license record.

Sergio M. Zamora, MD, FACS

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

Plastic Surgeon

  • License #75866
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: 1912909805
  • Primary taxonomy: Plastic Surgery
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Plastic Surgeon
Credential
MD, FACS
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
drszamora.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Sergio M. Zamora MD, FACS

Federal provider record

NPI
1912909805
Primary taxonomy
Plastic Surgery
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD, FACS
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
75866
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 75866; SERGIO M ZAMORA; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city DAYTONA BEACH

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Zamora Plastic Surgery and Skincare names Sergio M. Zamora, MD, FACS, with the stated role Plastic Surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 75866 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

What Verified Means for Zamora Plastic Surgery and Skincare

1 of 1 named clinician matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

Zamora Plastic Surgery and Skincare met Verified Injector's verification rule when checked on September 28, 2026: every clinician it names with a medical or nursing credential, or whom it calls Dr., matched a current state license record, and a physician license was matched.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Zamora Plastic Surgery and Skincare

Zamora Plastic Surgery and Skincare Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Zamora Plastic Surgery and Skincare Clinic Information

Clinic
Zamora Plastic Surgery and Skincare
Business type
Physician practice
Address
1890 Lpga Boulevard, Daytona Beach, FL 32117
City
Daytona Beach
State
Florida
Market
Florida
Website
drszamora.com
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas near Daytona Beach, Florida

View all medical spas in Daytona Beach, Florida