Precision Skin Institute Davie: Clinicians & License Verification

Precision Skin Institute is a physician practice in Davie, Florida.

Address
3501 S University Dr Ste 5, Davie, FL 33328
Hours
  • Monday: 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
  • Tuesday: 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday: 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
  • Thursday: 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
  • Friday: 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Precision Skin Institute

Status
Verified
Named clinicians
5
Current license matches
5 of 5 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-C88BCC
Verified Injector: credentials verified, last checked 09.28.2026. Ref VI-C88BCC. A licensed physician and every clinician this clinic names on its website with a medical or nursing credential or the title Dr. were matched to current state license records.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Dysport, Jeuveau, Xeomin, Daxxify
  • Dermal filler · Restylane, RHA, Revanesse, Juvederm
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)
  • Calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse)
  • PDO threads
Show moreShow fewer
  • PRP and PRF

Skin

  • Facials
  • HydraFacial · Hydrafacials
  • Chemical peels
  • Dermaplaning
  • Microneedling
Show moreShow fewer
  • RF microneedling
  • Vascular and redness laser · Vbeam
  • Medical dermatology

Body

  • Body contouring
  • Muscle toning · Emsculpt Neo, Emsculpt
  • Cellulite treatment · Emtone
  • Feminine rejuvenation · EMSELLA
  • Hair restoration

The website of Precision Skin Institute in Davie lists 19 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse), PDO threads, PRP and PRF, facials, HydraFacial, chemical peels, dermaplaning, microneedling, RF microneedling, vascular and redness laser, medical dermatology, body contouring, muscle toning, cellulite treatment, feminine rejuvenation, and hair restoration.

Precision Skin Institute Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists five clinicians named by Precision Skin Institute. All five matched current Florida professional license records.

Lesley Clark-Loeser, MD, FAAD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

co-founder

  • License #92842
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
co-founder
Credential
MD, FAAD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Lesley Clark-Loeser MD, FAAD

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
MD, FAAD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
92842
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 92842; LESLEY R CLARK-LOESER; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city DAVIE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Precision Skin Institute names Lesley Clark-Loeser, MD, FAAD, with the stated role co-founder. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 92842 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Marianna Blyumin-Karasik, MD, FAAD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

Dermatologist

  • License #103796
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: 1194926964
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Dermatologist
Credential
MD, FAAD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Marianna Blyumin-Karasik MD, FAAD

Federal provider record

NPI
1194926964
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD, FAAD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
103796
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 103796; MARIANNA BLYUMIN-KARASIK; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city DAVIE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Precision Skin Institute names Marianna Blyumin-Karasik, MD, FAAD, with the stated role Dermatologist. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 103796 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Jordan D. Rosen, MD, FAAD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

dermatologist

  • License #160909
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: 1588124283
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
dermatologist
Credential
MD, FAAD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Jordan D. Rosen

Federal provider record

NPI
1588124283
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD, FAAD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
160909
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 160909; Jordan Rosen; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city DAVIE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Precision Skin Institute names Jordan D. Rosen, MD, FAAD, with the stated role dermatologist. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 160909 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Beena Jacob, PA-C, PA

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9101812
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1770509200
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C, PA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Beena Jacob PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1770509200
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C, PA
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9101812
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9101812; BEENA S JACOB; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city DAVIE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Precision Skin Institute names Beena Jacob, PA-C, PA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9101812 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Danielle Sanfield, PA-C, PA

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9114164
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1063004653
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C, PA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Danielle Sanfield PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1063004653
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C, PA
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9114164
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9114164; Danielle O Sanfield; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city DAVIE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Precision Skin Institute names Danielle Sanfield, PA-C, PA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9114164 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

What Verified Means for Precision Skin Institute

5 of 5 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

Precision Skin Institute met Verified Injector's verification rule when checked on September 28, 2026: every clinician it names with a medical or nursing credential, or whom it calls Dr., matched a current state license record, and a physician license was matched.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Precision Skin Institute

Precision Skin Institute Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, opening hours, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Precision Skin Institute Clinic Information

Clinic
Precision Skin Institute
Business type
Physician practice
Address
3501 S University Dr Ste 5, Davie, FL 33328
City
Davie
State
Florida
Market
Florida
Website
precisionskininstitute.com
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas near Davie, Florida

View all medical spas in Davie, Florida