The Aesthetic House Crystal River: Clinicians & License Verification

The Aesthetic House is a medical spa in Crystal River, Florida.

Address
6001 W Nordling Loop, Crystal River, FL 34429

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for The Aesthetic House

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
4
Current license matches
3 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-95B2DD

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Dysport
  • Dermal filler
  • Under-eye filler
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)

Skin

  • Facials
  • HydraFacial
  • Dermaplaning
  • Microdermabrasion · Diamond Glow, DiamondGlow
  • Microneedling · SkinPen
Show moreShow fewer
  • Laser resurfacing · HALO LASER
  • IPL and photofacial · BBL Hero
  • Acne treatment
  • Pigmentation and melasma · COSMELAN

Body

  • Skin tightening

Wellness

  • IV therapy
  • Vitamin injections

The website of The Aesthetic House in Crystal River lists 16 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, under-eye filler, poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), facials, HydraFacial, dermaplaning, microdermabrasion, microneedling, laser resurfacing, IPL and photofacial, acne treatment, pigmentation and melasma, skin tightening, IV therapy, and vitamin injections.

The Aesthetic House Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists four clinicians named by The Aesthetic House. Three of the four matched current Florida professional license records.

Ashton Wester, APRN

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

Owner

  • License #9311548
  • Expires April 30, 2028
  • NPI: 1114461274
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Owner
Credential
APRN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Ashton Wester Owner,

Federal provider record

NPI
1114461274
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
APRN
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9311548
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 9311548; ASHTON M WESTER; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2028; board action: N; practice city CRYSTAL RIVER

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

The Aesthetic House names Ashton Wester, APRN, with the stated role Owner. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9311548 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Falon Hellstern, APRN

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

Owner

  • License #9345698
  • Expires April 30, 2028
  • NPI: 1205372075
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Owner
Credential
APRN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Falon Hellstern Owner,

Federal provider record

NPI
1205372075
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
APRN
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9345698
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 9345698; Falon R Hellstern; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2028; board action: N; practice city CRYSTAL RIVER

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

The Aesthetic House names Falon Hellstern, APRN, with the stated role Owner. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9345698 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Paige Obstfeld, APRN

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

Injector

  • License #11026863
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1033816764
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Injector
Credential
APRN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Yes
Date checked
September 30, 2026
PAIGE OBSTFELD Injector

Federal provider record

NPI
1033816764
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
APRN
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
11026863
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11026863; Paige M Obstfeld; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city BEVERLY HILLS

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

The Aesthetic House names Paige Obstfeld, APRN, with the stated role Injector. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11026863 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

April Alexander, APRN

Verification result: Not matched

Injector

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Injector
Credential
APRN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Yes
Date checked
September 30, 2026
April Alexander Injector

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
APRN
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

The Aesthetic House names April Alexander, APRN, with the stated role Injector. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

What Partly Checked Means for The Aesthetic House

3 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. This clinic does not name a physician on its website, or the physician it names has not been matched to a license record yet.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for The Aesthetic House.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for The Aesthetic House

The Aesthetic House Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, phone number

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

The Aesthetic House Clinic Information

Clinic
The Aesthetic House
Business type
Medical spa
Address
6001 W Nordling Loop, Crystal River, FL 34429
City
Crystal River
State
Florida
Market
Florida
Website
aesthetichouse.com
Phone
(352) 601-1990
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas near Crystal River, Florida

View all medical spas in Crystal River, Florida