YMD Clermont: Clinicians & License Verification

YMD is a physician practice in Clermont, Florida.

Address
725 S Highway 27, Clermont, FL 34711

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for YMD

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
3
Current license matches
2 of 3 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-300566

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox
  • Dermal filler

Skin

  • HydraFacial
  • Chemical peels
  • Microneedling
  • RF microneedling · Morpheus8
  • Laser resurfacing
Show moreShow fewer
  • IPL and photofacial
  • Laser hair removal
  • Tattoo removal
  • Pigmentation and melasma

Body

  • Body contouring · Coolsculpting
  • Cosmetic surgery

The website of YMD in Clermont lists 13 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, HydraFacial, chemical peels, microneedling, RF microneedling, laser resurfacing, IPL and photofacial, laser hair removal, tattoo removal, pigmentation and melasma, body contouring, and cosmetic surgery.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

YMD Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists three clinicians named by YMD. Two of the three matched current Florida professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Ruth Yeilding, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #108894
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: 1821289026
  • Primary taxonomy: Ophthalmology
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
yeildingmd.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Ruth Yeilding,

Federal provider record

NPI
1821289026
Primary taxonomy
Ophthalmology
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
108894
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 108894; RUTH H YEILDING; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city WINTER PARK

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

YMD names Ruth Yeilding, MD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 108894 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Ruth Hill

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
yeildingmd.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Ruth Hill

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

No Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

YMD names Dr. Ruth Hill on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

John Fezza

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

Facial Plastic Surgeon

  • Credential: MD (credential from the national provider registry)
  • License #76288
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: 1184715187
  • Primary taxonomy: Ophthalmology, Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Facial Plastic Surgeon
Credential
MD (credential from the national provider registry)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. John Fezza,

Federal provider record

NPI
1184715187
Primary taxonomy
Ophthalmology, Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
76288
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 76288; JOHN P FEZZA; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city SARASOTA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

YMD names Dr. John Fezza with the stated role Facial Plastic Surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 76288 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for YMD

2 of 3 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for YMD.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for YMD

YMD Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

YMD Clinic Information

Clinic
YMD
Business type
Physician practice
Address
725 S Highway 27, Clermont, FL 34711
City
Clermont
State
Florida
Market
Florida
Website
yeildingmd.com
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas near Clermont, Florida

View all medical spas in Clermont, Florida