Village Institute of Plastic Surgery Clermont: Clinicians & License Verification

Village Institute of Plastic Surgery is a physician practice in Clermont, Florida.

Address
255 Citrus Tower Blvd Ste 207, Clermont, FL 34711-1906
Hours
  • Monday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Thursday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Friday: 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Village Institute of Plastic Surgery

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
6
Current license matches
5 of 6 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-19CE39

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Jeuveau, Xeomin, Dysport
  • Dermal filler · Restylane, Juvederm, Revanesse
  • Lip filler
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)
  • Calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse)
Show moreShow fewer
  • PDO threads

Skin

  • Facials
  • RF microneedling
  • Laser hair removal
  • Acne treatment · AviClear

Body

  • Skin tightening
  • Cellulite treatment · Aveli
  • Feminine rejuvenation
  • Cosmetic surgery

The website of Village Institute of Plastic Surgery in Clermont lists 14 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, lip filler, poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse), PDO threads, facials, RF microneedling, laser hair removal, acne treatment, skin tightening, cellulite treatment, feminine rejuvenation, and cosmetic surgery.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

Village Institute of Plastic Surgery Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists six clinicians named by Village Institute of Plastic Surgery. Five of the six matched current Florida professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Danny Soares

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

Plastic Surgeon

  • Credential: Medical Doctor (credential from the state license record)
  • License #120506
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Plastic Surgeon
Credential
Medical Doctor (credential from the state license record)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Danny Soares

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
120506
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 120506; DANNY J SOARES; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city FRUITLAND PARK

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Village Institute of Plastic Surgery names Dr. Danny Soares with the stated role Plastic Surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 120506 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Christina Yi

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

Plastic Surgeon

  • Credential: Medical Doctor (credential from the state license record)
  • License #149707
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Plastic Surgeon
Credential
Medical Doctor (credential from the state license record)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Christina Yi

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
149707
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 149707; Christina H Yi; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city FRUITLAND PARK

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Village Institute of Plastic Surgery names Dr. Christina Yi with the stated role Plastic Surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 149707 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Larry Blevins, PA, MHS

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

Physician

  • License #9104726
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Physician
Credential
PA, MHS
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Larry Blevins, PA, MHS

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
PA, MHS
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9104726
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9104726; LARRY W BLEVINS; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city FRUITLAND PARK

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Village Institute of Plastic Surgery names Larry Blevins, PA, MHS, with the stated role Physician. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9104726 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Alexis Bowhay, PA

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9107301
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Alexis Bowhay Physician Assistant

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
PA
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9107301
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9107301; ALEXIS Bowhay; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city FRUITLAND PARK

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Village Institute of Plastic Surgery names Alexis Bowhay, PA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9107301 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Angela Ugarte, APRN

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9162413
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1730563941
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
APRN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Angela Ugarte Advanced Registered Nurse Practitioner

Federal provider record

NPI
1730563941
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
APRN
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9162413
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 9162413; ANGELA J UGARTE; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city FRUITLAND PAKR

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Village Institute of Plastic Surgery names Angela Ugarte, APRN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9162413 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Jamie Rimes, RN

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
RN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Jamie Rimes Registered Nurse

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
RN
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

No Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Village Institute of Plastic Surgery names Jamie Rimes, RN, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

What Partly Checked Means for Village Institute of Plastic Surgery

5 of 6 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Village Institute of Plastic Surgery.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Village Institute of Plastic Surgery

Village Institute of Plastic Surgery Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, opening hours, phone number

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Village Institute of Plastic Surgery Clinic Information

Clinic
Village Institute of Plastic Surgery
Business type
Physician practice
Address
255 Citrus Tower Blvd Ste 207, Clermont, FL 34711-1906
City
Clermont
State
Florida
Market
Florida
Website
plasticsurgeryvip.com
Phone
(352) 259-8599
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas near Clermont, Florida

View all medical spas in Clermont, Florida