Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville Chiefland: Clinicians & License Verification

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville is a physician practice in Chiefland, Florida.

Address
410 N Main St Ste 10, Chiefland, FL 32626

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Status
Verified
Named clinicians
6
Current license matches
6 of 6 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-EBA00D
Verified Injector: credentials verified, last checked 09.28.2026. Ref VI-EBA00D. A licensed physician and every clinician this clinic names on its website with a medical or nursing credential or the title Dr. were matched to current state license records.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox

Skin

  • Medical dermatology

The website of Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville in Chiefland lists two services: neurotoxin injections and medical dermatology.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists six clinicians named by Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville. All six matched current Florida professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Christina Mitchell, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

Dermatologist

  • License #96900
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: 1316013105
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Dermatologist
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
dermspecialist.net
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Christina Mitchell, MD,

Federal provider record

NPI
1316013105
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
96900
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 96900; CHRISTINA L MITCHELL; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city NEWBERRY

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville names Christina Mitchell, MD, with the stated role Dermatologist. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 96900 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Allison Good, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

dermatologist

  • License #160686
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: 1457811317
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
dermatologist
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
dermspecialist.net
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Allison Good, MD,

Federal provider record

NPI
1457811317
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
160686
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 160686; Allison J Good; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city NEWBERRY

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville names Allison Good, MD, with the stated role dermatologist. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 160686 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Elizabeth Noble, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #132763
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: 1568606572
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology, MOHS-Micrographic Surgery
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
dermspecialist.net
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Elizabeth Noble, MD,

Federal provider record

NPI
1568606572
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology, MOHS-Micrographic Surgery
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
132763
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 132763; Elizabeth L Noble; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city NEWBERRY

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville names Elizabeth Noble, MD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 132763 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Amy Loyd, DO

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Osteopathic Medical License: Clear

Dermatologist

  • License #11149
  • Expires March 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1851597009
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Dermatologist
Credential
DO
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
dermspecialist.net
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Amy Loyd DO,

Federal provider record

NPI
1851597009
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
DO
State license
Osteopathic Physician, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
11149
Status
Clear
Expires
03/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Osteopathic Physician license 11149; AMY M LOYD; status: Clear; expires 03/31/2028; board action: N; practice city GAINESVILLE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville names Amy Loyd, DO, with the stated role Dermatologist. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11149 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Katherina Basic, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #105569
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1457448342
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
dermspecialist.net
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Katherina Basic, MD

Federal provider record

NPI
1457448342
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
105569
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 105569; KATHERINA K BASIC; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city GAINESVILLE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville names Katherina Basic, MD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 105569 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Stephanie Penny, PA

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9101259
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1447251830
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
dermspecialist.net
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Stephanie Penny, PA.

Federal provider record

NPI
1447251830
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9101259
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9101259; STEPHANIE M PENNY; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city NEWBERRY

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville names Stephanie Penny, PA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9101259 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

What Verified Means for Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

6 of 6 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville met Verified Injector's verification rule when checked on September 28, 2026: every clinician it names with a medical or nursing credential, or whom it calls Dr., matched a current state license record, and a physician license was matched.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville Clinic Information

Clinic
Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville
Business type
Physician practice
Address
410 N Main St Ste 10, Chiefland, FL 32626
City
Chiefland
State
Florida
Market
Florida
Website
dermspecialist.net
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas near Chiefland, Florida

View all medical spas in Chiefland, Florida