Amelia Damse, DO, MPH
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Osteopathic Medical License: Clear
No role stated by the clinic
- License #12328
- Expires March 31, 2028
- NPI: 1346546587
- Primary taxonomy: Dermatology, MOHS-Micrographic Surgery
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- DO, MPH
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- oceansderm.com
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
AMELIA DAMSE DO, MPH
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1346546587
- Primary taxonomy
- Dermatology, MOHS-Micrographic Surgery
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- DO, MPH
- State license
- Osteopathic Physician, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 12328
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 03/31/2028
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Osteopathic Physician license 12328; AMELIA G DAMSE; status: Clear; expires 03/31/2028; board action: N; practice city BOYNTON BEACH
State data published August 25, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Oceans Dermatology names Amelia Damse, DO, MPH, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 12328 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.