Elevated Dermatology and Skin Cancer Surgery Center Parker: Clinicians & License Verification

Elevated Dermatology and Skin Cancer Surgery Center is a physician practice in Parker, Colorado.

Address
10345 Parkglenn Way Ste 100, Parker, CO 80138

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Elevated Dermatology and Skin Cancer Surgery Center

Status
Verified
Named clinicians
7
Current license matches
7 of 7 named clinicians matched to current Colorado professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 29, 2026
Reference
VI-2D53A2
Verified Injector: credentials verified, last checked 09.29.2026. Ref VI-2D53A2. A licensed physician and every clinician this clinic names on its website with a medical or nursing credential or the title Dr. were matched to current state license records.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Dysport
  • Dermal filler · Juvederm, Restylane
  • Deoxycholic acid (Kybella)
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)
  • Skin boosters · Skinvive
Show moreShow fewer
  • PRP and PRF

Skin

  • Facials
  • HydraFacial
  • Chemical peels
  • Dermaplaning
  • Microneedling
Show moreShow fewer
  • Non-ablative laser · Moxi
  • IPL and photofacial
  • Laser hair removal
  • Acne treatment
  • Vascular and redness laser
  • Mole, skin tag and lesion removal
  • Medical dermatology

Body

  • Muscle toning · Emsculpt NEO
  • Feminine rejuvenation · Emsella

The website of Elevated Dermatology and Skin Cancer Surgery Center in Parker lists 20 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, deoxycholic acid (Kybella), poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), skin boosters, PRP and PRF, facials, HydraFacial, chemical peels, dermaplaning, microneedling, non-ablative laser, IPL and photofacial, laser hair removal, acne treatment, vascular and redness laser, mole, skin tag and lesion removal, medical dermatology, muscle toning, and feminine rejuvenation.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

Elevated Dermatology and Skin Cancer Surgery Center Clinicians and Colorado License Status

Verified Injector lists seven clinicians named by Elevated Dermatology and Skin Cancer Surgery Center. All seven matched current Colorado professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Kate Messana, DO

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Medical License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #57140
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1073812244
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • Verified September 29, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
DO
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
elevatedderm.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Kate Messana.

Federal provider record

NPI
1073812244
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
DO
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
57140
Status
Active
Expires
2027-04-30
Checked
September 29, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Katie Messana; License: 57140; Status: Active; License type: Physician (DR); Specialty: Dermatology; Expires: 04/30/2027 12:00:00 AM; City: Parker

State data published September 1, 2026.

Colorado license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Elevated Dermatology and Skin Cancer Surgery Center names Kate Messana, DO, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 57140 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 29, 2026.

Christopher Messana, DO

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Medical License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #57198
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1720220890
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • Verified September 29, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
DO
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
elevatedderm.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Christopher Messana DO,

Federal provider record

NPI
1720220890
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
DO
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
57198
Status
Active
Expires
2027-04-30
Checked
September 29, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Christopher Messana; License: 57198; Status: Active; License type: Physician (DR); Specialty: Dermatology; Expires: 04/30/2027 12:00:00 AM; City: Parker

State data published September 1, 2026.

Colorado license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Elevated Dermatology and Skin Cancer Surgery Center names Christopher Messana, DO, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 57198 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 29, 2026.

Tesia Kolodziejczyk, DO, FAAD

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Medical License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #74615
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1740867316
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • Verified September 29, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
DO, FAAD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
elevatedderm.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Tesia Kolodziejczyk DO, FAAD

Federal provider record

NPI
1740867316
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
DO, FAAD
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
74615
Status
Active
Expires
2027-04-30
Checked
September 29, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Tesia Kolodziejczyk; License: 74615; Status: Active; License type: Physician (DR); Specialty: Dermatology; Expires: 04/30/2027 12:00:00 AM; City: Canton

State data published September 1, 2026.

Colorado license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Elevated Dermatology and Skin Cancer Surgery Center names Tesia Kolodziejczyk, DO, FAAD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 74615 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 29, 2026.

Melanie Wolf, DO, FAAD

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Medical License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #70898
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1689134926
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • Verified September 29, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
DO, FAAD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
elevatedderm.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Melanie Wolf DO, FAAD

Federal provider record

NPI
1689134926
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
DO, FAAD
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
70898
Status
Active
Expires
2027-04-30
Checked
September 29, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Melanie Wolf; License: 70898; Status: Active; License type: Physician (DR); Specialty: Dermatology; Expires: 04/30/2027 12:00:00 AM; City: Parker

State data published September 1, 2026.

Colorado license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Elevated Dermatology and Skin Cancer Surgery Center names Melanie Wolf, DO, FAAD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 70898 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 29, 2026.

McKenna Abercrombie, DO, FAAD

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Medical License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #77304
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 29, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
DO, FAAD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
elevatedderm.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
McKenna Abercrombie DO, FAAD

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
DO, FAAD
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
77304
Status
Active
Expires
2027-04-30
Checked
September 29, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

McKenna Abercrombie-Dewees; License: 77304; Status: Active; License type: Physician (DR); Specialty: Dermatology; Expires: 04/30/2027 12:00:00 AM; City: Lone Tree; matched on one part of the hyphenated register surname Abercrombie-Dewees

State data published September 1, 2026.

Colorado license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Elevated Dermatology and Skin Cancer Surgery Center names McKenna Abercrombie, DO, FAAD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 77304 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 29, 2026.

Amanda Webb, PA-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Professional License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #6191
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1275763690
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant, Medical
  • Verified September 29, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
elevatedderm.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Amanda Webb PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1275763690
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant, Medical
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
6191
Status
Active
Expires
2028-01-31
Checked
September 29, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Amanda Webb; License: 6191; Status: Active; Expires: 01/31/2028 12:00:00 AM; City: Parker

State data published September 1, 2026.

Colorado license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Elevated Dermatology and Skin Cancer Surgery Center names Amanda Webb, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 6191 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 29, 2026.

Joel Pool, PA, PA-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Professional License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9700
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 29, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA, PA-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
elevatedderm.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Joel Pool PA

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
PA, PA-C
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
9700
Status
Active
Expires
2028-01-31
Checked
September 29, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Joel Pool; License: 9700; Status: Active; Expires: 01/31/2028 12:00:00 AM; City: Morgantown

State data published September 1, 2026.

Colorado license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Elevated Dermatology and Skin Cancer Surgery Center names Joel Pool, PA, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9700 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 29, 2026.

What Verified Means for Elevated Dermatology and Skin Cancer Surgery Center

7 of 7 named clinicians matched to current Colorado professional license records.

Last checked: September 29, 2026

Elevated Dermatology and Skin Cancer Surgery Center met Verified Injector's verification rule when checked on September 29, 2026: every clinician it names with a medical or nursing credential, or whom it calls Dr., matched a current state license record, and a physician license was matched.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Elevated Dermatology and Skin Cancer Surgery Center

Elevated Dermatology and Skin Cancer Surgery Center Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, the services listed, phone number, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration

Checked Sep. 29, 2026 · Published Sep. 1, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 20, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Elevated Dermatology and Skin Cancer Surgery Center Clinic Information

Clinic
Elevated Dermatology and Skin Cancer Surgery Center
Business type
Physician practice
Address
10345 Parkglenn Way Ste 100, Parker, CO 80138
City
Parker
State
Colorado
Market
Denver Area
Website
elevatedderm.com
Phone
(720) 851-5200
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas near Parker, Colorado

View all medical spas in Parker, Colorado