The Skin Scholar Lone Tree: Clinicians & License Verification

The Skin Scholar is a physician practice in Parker, Colorado.

Address
11949 Lioness Way, Suite 300, Parker, CO 80134

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for The Skin Scholar

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
4
Current license matches
4 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Colorado professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 29, 2026
Reference
VI-A66DBB

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Dysport, Jeuveau, Xeomin, Daxxify
  • Dermal filler · Juvederm, Restylane, RHA, Belotero, Juvéderm, Voluma
  • Under-eye filler
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)
  • Calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse)
Show moreShow fewer
  • PRP and PRF
  • Sclerotherapy

Skin

  • Chemical peels
  • Microneedling · SkinPen
  • Medical dermatology

Body

  • Hair restoration

The website of The Skin Scholar in Lone Tree lists 11 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, under-eye filler, poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse), PRP and PRF, sclerotherapy, chemical peels, microneedling, medical dermatology, and hair restoration.

The Skin Scholar Clinicians and Colorado License Status

Verified Injector lists four clinicians named by The Skin Scholar. All four matched current Colorado professional license records.

Lauren Voss, MPAS, PA-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Professional License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #6269
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 29, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MPAS, PA-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Lauren Voss, MPAS, PA-C,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
MPAS, PA-C
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
6269
Status
Active
Expires
2028-01-31
Checked
September 29, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Lauren Voss; License: 6269; Status: Active; Expires: 01/31/2028 12:00:00 AM; City: New York

State data published September 1, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

The Skin Scholar names Lauren Voss, MPAS, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 6269 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 29, 2026.

Heather Gilbert, MPAS, PA-C, PA

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Professional License: Active

Provider

  • License #5664
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 29, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Provider
Credential
MPAS, PA-C, PA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Heather Gilbert, MPAS, PA-C

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
MPAS, PA-C, PA
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
5664
Status
Active
Expires
2028-01-31
Checked
September 29, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Heather Gilbert; License: 5664; Status: Active; Expires: 01/31/2028 12:00:00 AM; City: Lone Tree

State data published September 1, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

The Skin Scholar names Heather Gilbert, MPAS, PA-C, PA, with the stated role Provider. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 5664 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 29, 2026.

Katie McCabe, MSN

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Professional License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #1629089
  • Expires September 30, 2026
  • NPI: 1215345251
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Adult Health
  • Verified September 29, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MSN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Katie McCabe, MSN,

Federal provider record

NPI
1215345251
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Adult Health
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MSN
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
1629089
Status
Active
Expires
2026-09-30
Checked
September 29, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Katherine McCabe; License: 1629089; Status: Active; Expires: 09/30/2026 12:00:00 AM; City: Castle Pines

State data published September 1, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

The Skin Scholar names Katie McCabe, MSN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 1629089 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 29, 2026.

Leslie Kelty, MS, FNP-BC, FNP

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Professional License: Active

Provider

  • License #991811
  • Expires September 30, 2027
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 29, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Provider
Credential
MS, FNP-BC, FNP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Leslie Kelty, MS, FNP-BC

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
MS, FNP-BC, FNP
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
991811
Status
Active
Expires
2027-09-30
Checked
September 29, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Leslie Kelty; License: 991811; Status: Active; Specialty: Family; Expires: 09/30/2027 12:00:00 AM; City: Lone Tree

State data published September 1, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

The Skin Scholar names Leslie Kelty, MS, FNP-BC, FNP, with the stated role Provider. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 991811 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 29, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for The Skin Scholar

4 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Colorado professional license records.

Last checked: September 29, 2026

This clinic does not name a physician on its website, or the physician it names has not been matched to a license record yet.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for The Skin Scholar.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for The Skin Scholar

The Skin Scholar Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, street address

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration

Checked Sep. 29, 2026 · Published Sep. 1, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 20, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

The Skin Scholar Clinic Information

Clinic
The Skin Scholar
Business type
Physician practice
Address
11949 Lioness Way, Suite 300, Parker, CO 80134

Address as stated on the clinic's website, read Sep. 26, 2026. onlyapres.com

City
Parker
State
Colorado
Market
Denver Area
Website
onlyapres.com
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in Lone Tree, Colorado

View all medical spas in Lone Tree, Colorado