Allison Page, NP-C
Verification result: Current license matched
Colorado Professional License: Active
No role stated by the clinic
- License #993511
- Expires September 30, 2027
- NPI: 1942719745
- Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Primary Care
- Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- NP-C
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- columbineaesthetics.com
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Allison Page, NP-C
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1942719745
- Primary taxonomy
- Nurse Practitioner, Primary Care
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- September 20, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- NP-C
- State license
- Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
- License number
- 993511
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- 2027-09-30
- Checked
- September 20, 2026
Board action recorded: Not published by this board.
Allison Page; License: 993511; Status: Active; Specialty: Adult Gerontology Primary Care; Expires: 09/30/2027 12:00:00 AM; City: Littleton
State data published September 1, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
Columbine Aesthetics names Allison Page, NP-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 993511 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 20, 2026.