Kate Springfield, FNP-C
Verification result: Not matched
Owner
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 27, 2026
No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- Owner
- Credential
- FNP-C
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- restorationmed.net/meet-the-team
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Kate Springfield Owner,
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- FNP-C
- State license
- Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not matched
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 27, 2026
- Source
- Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Restoration Medical Aesthetics names Kate Springfield, FNP-C, with the stated role Owner. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.