Verified Injector lists nine clinicians named by The Center for Cosmetic Surgery. Six of the nine matched current Colorado professional license records.
This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.
Verification result: Current license matched
Colorado Medical License: Active
No role stated by the clinic
- Credential: M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
- License #39229
- Expires April 30, 2027
- NPI: 1275551020
- Primary taxonomy: Plastic Surgery
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. Andrew Wolfe
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1275551020
- Primary taxonomy
- Plastic Surgery
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
- License number
- 39229
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- 2027-04-30
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: Not published by this board.
Andrew Wolfe; License: 39229; Status: Active; License type: Physician (DR); Expires: 04/30/2027 12:00:00 AM; City: Golden
State data published September 1, 2026.
Colorado license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
The Center for Cosmetic Surgery names Dr. Andrew Wolfe on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 39229 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.
Verification result: Current license matched
Colorado Medical License: Active
No role stated by the clinic
- Credential: M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
- License #42032
- Expires April 30, 2027
- NPI: 1164441184
- Primary taxonomy: Plastic Surgery
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. Steven Vath
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1164441184
- Primary taxonomy
- Plastic Surgery
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
- License number
- 42032
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- 2027-04-30
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: Not published by this board.
Steven Vath; License: 42032; Status: Active; License type: Physician (DR); Expires: 04/30/2027 12:00:00 AM; City: Golden
State data published September 1, 2026.
Colorado license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
The Center for Cosmetic Surgery names Dr. Steven Vath on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 42032 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.
Verification result: Current license matched
Colorado Medical License: Active
No role stated by the clinic
- Credential: M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
- License #54327
- Expires April 30, 2027
- NPI: 1467488221
- Primary taxonomy: Plastic Surgery
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. Paul M. Steinwald
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1467488221
- Primary taxonomy
- Plastic Surgery
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
- License number
- 54327
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- 2027-04-30
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: Not published by this board.
Paul Steinwald; License: 54327; Status: Active; License type: Physician (DR); Specialty: Plastic/Cosmetic Surgery; Expires: 04/30/2027 12:00:00 AM; City: Denver
State data published September 1, 2026.
Colorado license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
The Center for Cosmetic Surgery names Dr. Paul M. Steinwald on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 54327 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.
Verification result: Not matched
No role stated by the clinic
- Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
- NPI: 1831551050
- Primary taxonomy: Surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
- Checked September 28, 2026
No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. Matthew D. Freeman
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1831551050
- Primary taxonomy
- Surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not matched
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
- Source
- Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
No Colorado license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
The Center for Cosmetic Surgery names Dr. Matthew D. Freeman on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
Verification result: Current license matched
Colorado Medical License: Active
No role stated by the clinic
- Credential: M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
- License #60367
- Expires April 30, 2027
- NPI: 1134481260
- Primary taxonomy: Plastic Surgery
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. Teresa Cunningham
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1134481260
- Primary taxonomy
- Plastic Surgery
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
- License number
- 60367
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- 2027-04-30
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: Not published by this board.
Teresa Cunningham; License: 60367; Status: Active; License type: Physician (DR); Specialty: Plastic/Surg Residency; Expires: 04/30/2027 12:00:00 AM; City: Denver
State data published September 1, 2026.
Colorado license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
The Center for Cosmetic Surgery names Dr. Teresa Cunningham on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 60367 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.
Verification result: Current license matched
Colorado Medical License: Active
anesthesiologist
- Credential: MD (credential from the national provider registry)
- License #41676
- Expires April 30, 2027
- NPI: 1083694327
- Primary taxonomy: Anesthesiology
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- anesthesiologist
- Credential
- MD (credential from the national provider registry)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. Brian Hopkins
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1083694327
- Primary taxonomy
- Anesthesiology
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
- License number
- 41676
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- 2027-04-30
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: Not published by this board.
Brian Hopkins; License: 41676; Status: Active; License type: Physician (DR); Expires: 04/30/2027 12:00:00 AM; City: Littleton
State data published September 1, 2026.
Colorado license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
The Center for Cosmetic Surgery names Dr. Brian Hopkins with the stated role anesthesiologist. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 41676 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.
Verification result: Current license matched
Colorado Professional License: Active
No role stated by the clinic
- License #1620359
- Expires September 30, 2027
- NPI: 1497204499
- Primary taxonomy: Registered Nurse
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- RN
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Kate Stasiowski, RN
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1497204499
- Primary taxonomy
- Registered Nurse
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- RN
- State license
- Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
- License number
- 1620359
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- 2027-09-30
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: Not published by this board.
Katie Stasiowski; License: 1620359; Status: Active; Expires: 09/30/2027 12:00:00 AM; City: Evergreen
State data published September 1, 2026.
Colorado license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
The Center for Cosmetic Surgery names Kate Stasiowski, RN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 1620359 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.
Harlan Pollock
Verification result: Not matched
No role stated by the clinic
- Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 28, 2026
No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. Harlan Pollock
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not matched
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
- Source
- Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
No Colorado license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
The Center for Cosmetic Surgery names Dr. Harlan Pollock on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
Todd A. Pollock
Verification result: Not matched
No role stated by the clinic
- Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 28, 2026
No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. Todd A. Pollock,
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not matched
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
- Source
- Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
No Colorado license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
The Center for Cosmetic Surgery names Dr. Todd A. Pollock on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.