Hill Center for Dermatology Golden: Clinicians & License Verification

Hill Center for Dermatology is a physician practice in Golden, Colorado.

Address
17560 S Golden Rd Unit 100, Golden, CO 80401
Hours
  • Monday: 7:30 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday: 7:30 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 7:30 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Thursday: 7:30 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Friday: 7:30 AM to 5:00 PM

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Hill Center for Dermatology

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
6
Current license matches
4 of 6 named clinicians matched to current Colorado professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 20, 2026
Reference
VI-8680EB

2 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Dysport

Skin

  • Facials
  • Chemical peels
  • Microneedling

The website of Hill Center for Dermatology in Golden lists four services: neurotoxin injections, facials, chemical peels, and microneedling.

Hill Center for Dermatology Clinicians and Colorado License Status

Verified Injector lists six clinicians named by Hill Center for Dermatology. Four of the six matched current Colorado professional license records.

Anne Fender

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Medical License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: MD (credential from the national provider registry)
  • License #50895
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1811158835
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD (credential from the national provider registry)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Anne Fender

Federal provider record

NPI
1811158835
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
50895
Status
Active
Expires
2027-04-30
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Anne Fender; License: 50895; Status: Active; License type: Physician (DR); Specialty: Dermatology; Expires: 04/30/2027 12:00:00 AM; City: Golden

State data published September 1, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Hill Center for Dermatology names Dr. Anne Fender on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 50895 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 20, 2026.

Scott Walter

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Medical License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
  • License #59935
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1609293067
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Scott Walter

Federal provider record

NPI
1609293067
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
59935
Status
Active
Expires
2027-04-30
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Scott Walter; License: 59935; Status: Active; License type: Compact Physician Home (CDRH); Specialty: Dermatology; Expires: 04/30/2027 12:00:00 AM; City: Golden; Replaces Physician license 59935 (DR), status Transferred to Compact Physician

State data published September 1, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Hill Center for Dermatology names Dr. Scott Walter on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 59935 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 20, 2026.

Nicole Annest

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Medical License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
  • License #45549
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1205842051
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Nicole Annest

Federal provider record

NPI
1205842051
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
45549
Status
Active
Expires
2027-04-30
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Nicole Annest; License: 45549; Status: Active; License type: Physician (DR); Specialty: Dermatology; Expires: 04/30/2027 12:00:00 AM; City: Lafayette

State data published September 1, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Hill Center for Dermatology names Dr. Nicole Annest on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 45549 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 20, 2026.

Bryn Marsh, MPAS

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 20, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MPAS
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Bryn Marsh, MPAS,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
MPAS
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 20, 2026
Source
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Hill Center for Dermatology names Bryn Marsh, MPAS, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Cassandra Ho, MPAS, PA-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Professional License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #7739
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1124739271
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MPAS, PA-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Cassandra Ho, MPAS, PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1124739271
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MPAS, PA-C
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
7739
Status
Active
Expires
2028-01-31
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Cassandra Ho; License: 7739; Status: Active; Expires: 01/31/2028 12:00:00 AM; City: Denver

State data published September 1, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Hill Center for Dermatology names Cassandra Ho, MPAS, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 7739 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 20, 2026.

Stan Hill

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 20, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Stan Hill

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 20, 2026
Source
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Hill Center for Dermatology names Dr. Stan Hill on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

What Partly Checked Means for Hill Center for Dermatology

4 of 6 named clinicians matched to current Colorado professional license records.

Last checked: September 20, 2026

2 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Hill Center for Dermatology.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Hill Center for Dermatology

Hill Center for Dermatology Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, the services listed, opening hours, phone number

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 20, 2026 · Published Sep. 1, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 20, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Hill Center for Dermatology Clinic Information

Clinic
Hill Center for Dermatology
Business type
Physician practice
Address
17560 S Golden Rd Unit 100, Golden, CO 80401
City
Golden
State
Colorado
Market
Denver Area
Website
hillcenter4derm.com
Phone
(303) 526-1117
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas near Golden, Colorado

View all medical spas in Golden, Colorado