Kathleen Y Sawada, MD, FAAD
Verification result: Current license matched
Colorado Medical License: Active
No role stated by the clinic
- License #25124
- Expires April 30, 2027
- NPI: 1053303115
- Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
- Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MD, FAAD
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- accentaesthetics.com/about-us
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Kathleen Y Sawada, MD, FAAD
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1053303115
- Primary taxonomy
- Dermatology
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- September 20, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- MD, FAAD
- State license
- Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
- License number
- 25124
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- 2027-04-30
- Checked
- September 20, 2026
Board action recorded: Not published by this board.
Kathleen Sawada; License: 25124; Status: Active; License type: Physician (DR); Expires: 04/30/2027 12:00:00 AM; City: ARVADA
State data published September 1, 2026.
Colorado license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
Accent Aesthetics names Kathleen Y Sawada, MD, FAAD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 25124 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 20, 2026.