John Samas
Verification result: Current license matched
Colorado Medical License: Active
Plastic Surgeon
- Credential: MD (credential from the national provider registry)
- License #63432
- Expires April 30, 2027
- NPI: 1326334616
- Primary taxonomy: Plastic Surgery
- Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- Plastic Surgeon
- Credential
- MD (credential from the national provider registry)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- murphyplasticsurgery.com
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. JOHN SAMAS
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1326334616
- Primary taxonomy
- Plastic Surgery
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- September 20, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
- License number
- 63432
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- 2027-04-30
- Checked
- September 27, 2026
Board action recorded: Not published by this board.
John Samas; License: 63432; Status: Active; License type: Compact Physician Home (CDRH); Expires: 04/30/2027 12:00:00 AM; City: Northglenn; Replaces Physician license 63432 (DR), status Transferred to Compact Physician
State data published September 1, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
Murphy Plastic Surgery names Dr. John Samas with the stated role Plastic Surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 63432 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 27, 2026.