The Center for Cosmetic Surgery Denver: Clinicians & License Verification

The Center for Cosmetic Surgery is a physician practice in Denver, Colorado.

Address
4600 Hale Pkwy Ste 100, Denver, CO 80220-4000

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for The Center for Cosmetic Surgery

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
9
Current license matches
6 of 9 named clinicians matched to current Colorado professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-893E5A

3 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · BOTOX, Dysport
  • Dermal filler

Skin

  • Chemical peels
  • Microdermabrasion · DiamondGlow
  • RF microneedling
  • Laser resurfacing
  • IPL and photofacial
Show moreShow fewer
  • Laser hair removal
  • Acne treatment

Body

  • Cellulite treatment · Avéli
  • Cosmetic surgery

The website of The Center for Cosmetic Surgery in Denver lists 11 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, chemical peels, microdermabrasion, RF microneedling, laser resurfacing, IPL and photofacial, laser hair removal, acne treatment, cellulite treatment, and cosmetic surgery.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

The Center for Cosmetic Surgery Clinicians and Colorado License Status

Verified Injector lists nine clinicians named by The Center for Cosmetic Surgery. Six of the nine matched current Colorado professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Andrew Wolfe

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Medical License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
  • License #39229
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1275551020
  • Primary taxonomy: Plastic Surgery
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Andrew Wolfe

Federal provider record

NPI
1275551020
Primary taxonomy
Plastic Surgery
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
39229
Status
Active
Expires
2027-04-30
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Andrew Wolfe; License: 39229; Status: Active; License type: Physician (DR); Expires: 04/30/2027 12:00:00 AM; City: Golden

State data published September 1, 2026.

Colorado license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

The Center for Cosmetic Surgery names Dr. Andrew Wolfe on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 39229 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.

Steven Vath

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Medical License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
  • License #42032
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1164441184
  • Primary taxonomy: Plastic Surgery
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Steven Vath

Federal provider record

NPI
1164441184
Primary taxonomy
Plastic Surgery
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
42032
Status
Active
Expires
2027-04-30
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Steven Vath; License: 42032; Status: Active; License type: Physician (DR); Expires: 04/30/2027 12:00:00 AM; City: Golden

State data published September 1, 2026.

Colorado license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

The Center for Cosmetic Surgery names Dr. Steven Vath on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 42032 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.

Paul M. Steinwald

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Medical License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
  • License #54327
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1467488221
  • Primary taxonomy: Plastic Surgery
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Paul M. Steinwald

Federal provider record

NPI
1467488221
Primary taxonomy
Plastic Surgery
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
54327
Status
Active
Expires
2027-04-30
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Paul Steinwald; License: 54327; Status: Active; License type: Physician (DR); Specialty: Plastic/Cosmetic Surgery; Expires: 04/30/2027 12:00:00 AM; City: Denver

State data published September 1, 2026.

Colorado license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

The Center for Cosmetic Surgery names Dr. Paul M. Steinwald on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 54327 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.

Matthew D. Freeman

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
  • NPI: 1831551050
  • Primary taxonomy: Surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Matthew D. Freeman

Federal provider record

NPI
1831551050
Primary taxonomy
Surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies

No Colorado license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

The Center for Cosmetic Surgery names Dr. Matthew D. Freeman on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Teresa Cunningham

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Medical License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
  • License #60367
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1134481260
  • Primary taxonomy: Plastic Surgery
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Teresa Cunningham

Federal provider record

NPI
1134481260
Primary taxonomy
Plastic Surgery
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
60367
Status
Active
Expires
2027-04-30
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Teresa Cunningham; License: 60367; Status: Active; License type: Physician (DR); Specialty: Plastic/Surg Residency; Expires: 04/30/2027 12:00:00 AM; City: Denver

State data published September 1, 2026.

Colorado license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

The Center for Cosmetic Surgery names Dr. Teresa Cunningham on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 60367 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.

Brian Hopkins

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Medical License: Active

anesthesiologist

  • Credential: MD (credential from the national provider registry)
  • License #41676
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1083694327
  • Primary taxonomy: Anesthesiology
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
anesthesiologist
Credential
MD (credential from the national provider registry)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Brian Hopkins

Federal provider record

NPI
1083694327
Primary taxonomy
Anesthesiology
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
41676
Status
Active
Expires
2027-04-30
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Brian Hopkins; License: 41676; Status: Active; License type: Physician (DR); Expires: 04/30/2027 12:00:00 AM; City: Littleton

State data published September 1, 2026.

Colorado license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

The Center for Cosmetic Surgery names Dr. Brian Hopkins with the stated role anesthesiologist. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 41676 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.

Kate Stasiowski, RN

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Professional License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #1620359
  • Expires September 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1497204499
  • Primary taxonomy: Registered Nurse
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
RN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Kate Stasiowski, RN

Federal provider record

NPI
1497204499
Primary taxonomy
Registered Nurse
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
RN
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
1620359
Status
Active
Expires
2027-09-30
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Katie Stasiowski; License: 1620359; Status: Active; Expires: 09/30/2027 12:00:00 AM; City: Evergreen

State data published September 1, 2026.

Colorado license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

The Center for Cosmetic Surgery names Kate Stasiowski, RN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 1620359 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.

Harlan Pollock

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Harlan Pollock

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies

No Colorado license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

The Center for Cosmetic Surgery names Dr. Harlan Pollock on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Todd A. Pollock

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Todd A. Pollock,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies

No Colorado license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

The Center for Cosmetic Surgery names Dr. Todd A. Pollock on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

What Partly Checked Means for The Center for Cosmetic Surgery

6 of 9 named clinicians matched to current Colorado professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

3 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for The Center for Cosmetic Surgery.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for The Center for Cosmetic Surgery

The Center for Cosmetic Surgery Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Sep. 1, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

The Center for Cosmetic Surgery Clinic Information

Clinic
The Center for Cosmetic Surgery
Business type
Physician practice
Address
4600 Hale Pkwy Ste 100, Denver, CO 80220-4000
City
Denver
State
Colorado
Market
Denver Area
Website
thecenterforcosmeticsurgery.net
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in Denver, Colorado

View all medical spas in Denver, Colorado