Halle Friedman, RN, BSN, MBA, CANS
Verification result: Current license matched
Colorado Professional License: Active
CEO
- License #112564
- Expires September 30, 2027
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- CEO
- Credential
- RN, BSN, MBA, CANS
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- robertandrewsmedical.com/about-us
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Halle Friedman, RN, BSN, MBA, CANS.
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.
State professional license
- Credential
- RN, BSN, MBA, CANS
- State license
- Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
- License number
- 112564
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- 2027-09-30
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: Not published by this board.
Halle Friedman; License: 112564; Status: Active; Expires: 09/30/2027 12:00:00 AM; City: Colorado Springs
State data published September 1, 2026.
Colorado license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
Robert Andrews Laser & Medical Aesthetics names Halle Friedman, RN, BSN, MBA, CANS, with the stated role CEO. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 112564 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.