Rob Fore, MSN, FNP-C
Verification result: Current license matched
Colorado Professional License: Active
No role stated by the clinic
- License #993927
- Expires September 30, 2026
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MSN, FNP-C
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- peaktox.com
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Rob Fore, MSN, FNP-C,
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- MSN, FNP-C
- State license
- Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
- License number
- 993927
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- 2026-09-30
- Checked
- September 20, 2026
Board action recorded: Not published by this board.
Robert Fore; License: 993927; Status: Active; Specialty: Family; Expires: 09/30/2026 12:00:00 AM; City: Colorado Springs
State data published September 1, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
Peaktox names Rob Fore, MSN, FNP-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 993927 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 20, 2026.