Speak Beauty Studios Centennial: Clinicians & License Verification

Speak Beauty Studios is a physician practice in Centennial, Colorado.

Address
6500 S Quebec St Ste 111, Centennial, CO 80111

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Speak Beauty Studios

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
5 listed; 2 further names on the website not read with enough confidence to list
Current license matches
1 of 5 named clinicians matched to current Colorado professional license records.
Medical Director
Not established from the clinicians listed here
Last checked
September 20, 2026
Reference
VI-DDFB13

4 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 2 further names on the clinic's website are not listed: we could not read them with enough confidence, and no current license record matched them.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Xeomin, Daxxify
  • Dermal filler
  • Plasma gel filler (bio-filler)
  • Deoxycholic acid (Kybella)
  • PRP and PRF

Skin

  • Facials
  • Chemical peels
  • Dermaplaning
  • Microneedling
  • IPL and photofacial

Body

  • Hyperhidrosis

The website of Speak Beauty Studios in Centennial lists 11 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, plasma gel filler (bio-filler), deoxycholic acid (Kybella), PRP and PRF, facials, chemical peels, dermaplaning, microneedling, IPL and photofacial, and hyperhidrosis.

Speak Beauty Studios Clinicians and Colorado License Status

Verified Injector lists five clinicians named by Speak Beauty Studios, and two further names on its website could not be read with enough confidence to list. One of the five matched current Colorado professional license records.

Diana Byrd, NP, MSN

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Professional License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #990921
  • Expires September 30, 2026
  • NPI: 1548697634
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
NP, MSN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Meet Diana Byrd,

Federal provider record

NPI
1548697634
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
NP, MSN
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
990921
Status
Active
Expires
2026-09-30
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Diana Byrd; License: 990921; Status: Active; Specialty: Family; Expires: 09/30/2026 12:00:00 AM; City: Centennial

State data published September 1, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Speak Beauty Studios names Diana Byrd, NP, MSN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 990921 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 20, 2026.

Arthur Swift

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 20, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Arthur Swift

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 20, 2026
Source
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Speak Beauty Studios names Dr. Arthur Swift on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Lee Walker

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 20, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Lee Walker

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 20, 2026
Source
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Speak Beauty Studios names Dr. Lee Walker on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Benji Dhillon

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 20, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Benji Dhillon

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 20, 2026
Source
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Speak Beauty Studios names Dr. Benji Dhillon on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Kate Goldie

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 20, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Kate Goldie

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 20, 2026
Source
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Speak Beauty Studios names Dr. Kate Goldie on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

What Partly Checked Means for Speak Beauty Studios

1 of 5 named clinicians matched to current Colorado professional license records.

Last checked: September 20, 2026

4 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 2 further names on the clinic's website are not listed: we could not read them with enough confidence, and no current license record matched them. This clinic does not name a physician on its website, or the physician it names has not been matched to a license record yet.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Speak Beauty Studios.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Speak Beauty Studios

Speak Beauty Studios Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, the services listed, phone number, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 20, 2026 · Published Sep. 1, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 20, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Speak Beauty Studios Clinic Information

Clinic
Speak Beauty Studios
Business type
Physician practice
Address
6500 S Quebec St Ste 111, Centennial, CO 80111
City
Centennial
State
Colorado
Market
Denver Area
Website
speakbeautystudios.com
Phone
(720) 605-8379
Medical Director
Not established from the clinicians listed here

Other Verified Medical Spas near Centennial, Colorado

View all medical spas in Centennial, Colorado