Center for Plastic Surgery at Castle Rock: Clinicians & License Verification

Center for Plastic Surgery at Castle Rock is a physician practice in Castle Rock, Colorado.

Address
2352 Meadows Blvd Ste 290, Castle Rock, CO 80109
Hours
  • Monday: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Thursday: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Friday: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Center for Plastic Surgery at Castle Rock

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
4
Current license matches
2 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Colorado professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 27, 2026
Reference
VI-9AEB23

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 1 could not be checked; the entry for that clinician says why.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox
  • Dermal filler · Juvéderm

Skin

  • Facials
  • HydraFacial
  • Laser resurfacing

Body

  • Body contouring · CoolSculpting
  • Cosmetic surgery

The website of Center for Plastic Surgery at Castle Rock in Castle Rock lists seven services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, facials, HydraFacial, laser resurfacing, body contouring, and cosmetic surgery.

Center for Plastic Surgery at Castle Rock Clinicians and Colorado License Status

Verified Injector lists four clinicians named by Center for Plastic Surgery at Castle Rock. Two of the four matched current Colorado professional license records.

Paul H. Rhee, MD, FACS

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Medical License: Active

plastic surgeon

  • License #37325
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1891784138
  • Primary taxonomy: Specialist
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
plastic surgeon
Credential
MD, FACS
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Paul H. Rhee MD, FACS

Federal provider record

NPI
1891784138
Primary taxonomy
Specialist
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD, FACS
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
37325
Status
Active
Expires
2027-04-30
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Paul Rhee; License: 37325; Status: Active; License type: Physician (DR); Expires: 04/30/2027 12:00:00 AM; City: Castle Rock

State data published September 1, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Center for Plastic Surgery at Castle Rock names Paul H. Rhee, MD, FACS, with the stated role plastic surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 37325 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 27, 2026.

David J. Archibald, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Colorado Medical License: Active

Facial Plastic Surgeon

  • License #53492
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1104041326
  • Primary taxonomy: Otolaryngology, Facial Plastic Surgery
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Facial Plastic Surgeon
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Archibald David J. Archibald,

Federal provider record

NPI
1104041326
Primary taxonomy
Otolaryngology, Facial Plastic Surgery
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
53492
Status
Active
Expires
2027-04-30
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

David Archibald; License: 53492; Status: Active; License type: Physician (DR); Specialty: Otolaryngology; Expires: 04/30/2027 12:00:00 AM; City: Castle Rock

State data published September 1, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Center for Plastic Surgery at Castle Rock names David J. Archibald, MD, with the stated role Facial Plastic Surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 53492 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 27, 2026.

Edward H. Farrior, MD

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 27, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Edward H. Farrior,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 27, 2026
Source
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Center for Plastic Surgery at Castle Rock names Edward H. Farrior, MD, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Michele, RN, BSN

Verification result: Could not be checked

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 27, 2026

Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
RN, BSN
Name published by the clinic
This clinic names this person by first name only. A state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with and this person is not verified.
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Michele RN, BSN

Federal provider record

The federal NPI Registry was not searched for this person. It is searched by full name, and this clinic gives one name only, so there was no name to search with. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
RN, BSN
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
None matched
Status
Could not be checked
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 27, 2026
Source
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Center for Plastic Surgery at Castle Rock names Michele, RN, BSN, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.

What Partly Checked Means for Center for Plastic Surgery at Castle Rock

2 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Colorado professional license records.

Last checked: September 27, 2026

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 1 could not be checked; the entry for that clinician says why.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Center for Plastic Surgery at Castle Rock.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Center for Plastic Surgery at Castle Rock

Center for Plastic Surgery at Castle Rock Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, opening hours, phone number

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 27, 2026 · Published Sep. 1, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 20, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Center for Plastic Surgery at Castle Rock Clinic Information

Clinic
Center for Plastic Surgery at Castle Rock
Business type
Physician practice
Address
2352 Meadows Blvd Ste 290, Castle Rock, CO 80109
City
Castle Rock
State
Colorado
Market
Denver Area
Website
castlerocksurgery.com
Phone
(303) 268-2222
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas near Castle Rock, Colorado

View all medical spas in Castle Rock, Colorado