Stephen A. Goldstein, MD, FACS
Verification result: Record found, being confirmed
No role stated by the clinic
- NPI: 1295780252
- Primary taxonomy: Surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
- Checked September 20, 2026
A license record was found under this name that we have not confirmed as current. We check these with the board before publishing anything about them.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MD, FACS
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- thebrighterskincarecompany.wordpress.com
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Stephen A. Goldstein, M.D., F.A.C.S.
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1295780252
- Primary taxonomy
- Surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- September 20, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- MD, FACS
- State license
- Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Record found, being confirmed
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 20, 2026
- Source
- Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
Colorado license record found, being confirmed.
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
The Brighter Skin Care Company names Stephen A. Goldstein, MD, FACS, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. A license record was found under this name that we have not confirmed as current. We check these with the board before publishing anything about them.