Verified Injector lists nine clinicians named by IV Seasons Skin Care Clinic. Four of the nine matched current Colorado professional license records.
This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.
Verification result: Current license matched
Colorado Medical License: Active
No role stated by the clinic
- License #54921
- Expires April 30, 2027
- NPI: 1720138639
- Primary taxonomy: Plastic Surgery
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MD, FACS
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Justin B. Maxhimer M.D., F.A.C.S.
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1720138639
- Primary taxonomy
- Plastic Surgery
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- MD, FACS
- State license
- Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
- License number
- 54921
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- 2027-04-30
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: Not published by this board.
Justin Maxhimer; License: 54921; Status: Active; License type: Physician (DR); Specialty: Plastic/Cosmetic Surgery; Expires: 04/30/2027 12:00:00 AM; City: Boulder
State data published September 1, 2026.
Colorado license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
IV Seasons Skin Care Clinic names Justin B. Maxhimer, MD, FACS, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 54921 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.
Verification result: Current license matched
Colorado Medical License: Active
No role stated by the clinic
- License #67272
- Expires April 30, 2027
- NPI: 1801153572
- Primary taxonomy: Surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MD, FACS
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Joshua D. Rouch M.D., F.A.C.S.
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1801153572
- Primary taxonomy
- Surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- MD, FACS
- State license
- Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
- License number
- 67272
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- 2027-04-30
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: Not published by this board.
Joshua Rouch; License: 67272; Status: Active; License type: Physician (DR); Specialty: Plastic/Cosmetic Surgery; Expires: 04/30/2027 12:00:00 AM; City: Boulder
State data published September 1, 2026.
Colorado license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
IV Seasons Skin Care Clinic names Joshua D. Rouch, MD, FACS, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 67272 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.
Verification result: Current license matched
Colorado Medical License: Active
No role stated by the clinic
- License #29156
- Expires April 30, 2027
- NPI: 1639193253
- Primary taxonomy: Internal Medicine
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MD
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Suzanne Simmons M.D.
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1639193253
- Primary taxonomy
- Internal Medicine
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- MD
- State license
- Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
- License number
- 29156
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- 2027-04-30
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: Yes, see the board record.
Suzanne Simmons; License: 29156; Status: Active; License type: Physician (DR); Expires: 04/30/2027 12:00:00 AM; City: Lyons
State data published September 1, 2026.
Colorado license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
IV Seasons Skin Care Clinic names Suzanne Simmons, MD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 29156 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.
Stacy Gilchrist, RN, BSN
Verification result: Record found, being confirmed
No role stated by the clinic
- Checked September 28, 2026
A license record was found under this name that we have not confirmed as current. We check these with the board before publishing anything about them.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- RN, BSN
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Stacy Gilchrist, RN, BSN
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.
State professional license
- Credential
- RN, BSN
- State license
- Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Record found, being confirmed
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
- Source
- Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
Colorado license record found, being confirmed.
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
IV Seasons Skin Care Clinic names Stacy Gilchrist, RN, BSN, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. A license record was found under this name that we have not confirmed as current. We check these with the board before publishing anything about them.
Win Hartley
Verification result: Not matched
No role stated by the clinic
- Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 28, 2026
No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. Win Hartley
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not matched
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
- Source
- Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
No Colorado license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
IV Seasons Skin Care Clinic names Dr. Win Hartley on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
Hans Kuisle, MD
Verification result: Current license matched
Colorado Medical License: Active
No role stated by the clinic
- License #22711
- Expires April 30, 2027
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MD
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. Hans Kuisle,
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.
State professional license
- Credential
- MD
- State license
- Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
- License number
- 22711
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- 2027-04-30
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: Not published by this board.
Hans Kuisle; License: 22711; Status: Active; License type: Physician (DR); Expires: 04/30/2027 12:00:00 AM; City: BOULDER
State data published September 1, 2026.
Colorado license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
IV Seasons Skin Care Clinic names Hans Kuisle, MD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 22711 at the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.
John Hartley
Verification result: Not matched
No role stated by the clinic
- Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 28, 2026
No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. John Hartley,
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not matched
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
- Source
- Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
No Colorado license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
IV Seasons Skin Care Clinic names Dr. John Hartley on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
Bryan Mendelson
Verification result: Not matched
No role stated by the clinic
- Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 28, 2026
No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. Bryan Mendelson,
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not matched
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
- Source
- Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
No Colorado license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
IV Seasons Skin Care Clinic names Dr. Bryan Mendelson on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
Patrick Maxwell
Verification result: Not matched
No role stated by the clinic
- Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 28, 2026
No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. Patrick Maxwell.
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not matched
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
- Source
- Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
No Colorado license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
IV Seasons Skin Care Clinic names Dr. Patrick Maxwell on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.