Jennifer Stark, DO
- Verification result
- Current license matched
- Credential
- DO
- California license status
- California Osteopathic Medical License: Current
- License number
- 19767
- License expires
- September 2027
- NPI
- 1063763548
- Primary taxonomy
- Plastic Surgery
- Role stated by clinic
- Surgeon
- Checked
- Verified October 17, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- Surgeon
- Credential
- DO
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- drschwartz.com
- Date checked
- October 18, 2026
Dr. Jennifer Stark
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1063763548
- Primary taxonomy
- Plastic Surgery
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- October 17, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- DO
- State license
- Osteopathic Physician and Surgeon 20A, Osteopathic Medical Board of California
- License number
- 19767
- Status
- Current
- Expires
- September 2027
- Checked
- October 17, 2026
Board action recorded: Not published by this board.
Osteopathic Physician and Surgeon 20A license 19767; JENNIFER STARK; status: Current; expires 2027-09-30; issued 2022-06-16; board action: not published by this register; city WESTLAKE VILLAGE; ca-ombc published 2026-10-01, OsteopathicMedical_Data00.xls row 9937
State data published October 1, 2026.
California license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Current)
Schwartz Aesthetic Institute names Jennifer Stark, DO, with the stated role Surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 19767 at the Osteopathic Medical Board of California, which that board recorded as Current when checked October 17, 2026.