Jamie Kate Adoc, NP-C, NP
- Verification result
- Current license matched
- Credential
- NP-C, NP
- California license status
- California Nurse Practitioner License: Current
- License number
- 95015139
- License expires
- June 2028
- NPI
- No NPI record matched
- Role stated by clinic
- No role stated by the clinic
- Checked
- Verified October 17, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- NP-C, NP
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- deiaaestheticstudio.com/about-us
- Date checked
- October 18, 2026
Jamie Kate Adoc NP-C, NP-BC
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- NP-C, NP
- State license
- Nurse Practitioner, Board of Registered Nursing
- License number
- 95015139
- Status
- Current
- Expires
- June 2028
- Checked
- October 17, 2026
Board action recorded: Not published by this board.
Nurse Practitioner license 95015139; JAMIE KATE MERCADER ADOC; status: Current; expires 2028-06-30; issued 2020-08-13; board action: not published by this register; city SAN PEDRO; ca-brn published 2026-10-01, RegisteredNursing_Data00.xls row 54395
State data published October 1, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Current)
DEIA Aesthetic Studio names Jamie Kate Adoc, NP-C, NP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 95015139 at the Board of Registered Nursing, which that board recorded as Current when checked October 17, 2026.