Janeane Horan, MSN, APRN
- Verification result
- Current license matched
- Credential
- MSN, APRN
- California license status
- California Nurse Practitioner License: Current
- License number
- 95012056
- License expires
- November 2027
- NPI
- 1225680846
- Primary taxonomy
- Nurse Practitioner, Family
- Role stated by clinic
- No role stated by the clinic
- Checked
- Verified October 17, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MSN, APRN
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- houseofaesthetix.com/services/injectables
- Date checked
- October 18, 2026
Janeane Horan, MSN, APRN,
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1225680846
- Primary taxonomy
- Nurse Practitioner, Family
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- October 17, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- MSN, APRN
- State license
- Nurse Practitioner, Board of Registered Nursing
- License number
- 95012056
- Status
- Current
- Expires
- November 2027
- Checked
- October 17, 2026
Board action recorded: Not published by this board.
Nurse Practitioner license 95012056; JANEANE MARIE HORAN; status: Current; expires 2027-11-30; issued 2019-07-01; board action: not published by this register; city ALPINE; ca-brn published 2026-10-01, RegisteredNursing_Data00.xls row 51325
State data published October 1, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Current)
House of Aesthetix names Janeane Horan, MSN, APRN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 95012056 at the Board of Registered Nursing, which that board recorded as Current when checked October 17, 2026.