Dorothy J. Buckner, MD, FAAD
- Verification result
- Current license matched
- Credential
- MD, FAAD
- California license status
- California Medical License: Current
- License number
- 24510
- License expires
- July 2027
- NPI
- No NPI record matched
- Role stated by clinic
- Dermatologist
- Checked
- Verified October 17, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- Dermatologist
- Credential
- MD, FAAD
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- dr-buckner.com
- Date checked
- October 18, 2026
Dorothy J. Buckner, M.D.
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.
State professional license
- Credential
- MD, FAAD
- State license
- Physician and Surgeon G, Medical Board of California
- License number
- 24510
- Status
- Current
- Expires
- July 2027
- Checked
- October 17, 2026
Board action recorded: Not published by this board.
Physician and Surgeon G license 24510; DOROTHY JEAN BUCKNER; status: Current; expires 2027-07-31; issued 1973-06-06; board action: not published by this register; city LOS GATOS; ca-mbc published 2026-10-01, MedicalBoard_Data00.xls row 177310
State data published October 1, 2026.
California license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Current)
Dorothy J Buckner Dermatology names Dorothy J. Buckner, MD, FAAD, with the stated role Dermatologist. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 24510 at the Medical Board of California, which that board recorded as Current when checked October 17, 2026.