Daniel C. Mills, MD, FACS
- Verification result
- Current license matched
- Credential
- MD, FACS
- California license status
- California Medical License: Current
- License number
- 56260
- License expires
- January 2029
- NPI
- 1568550242
- Primary taxonomy
- Plastic Surgery
- Role stated by clinic
- No role stated by the clinic
- Checked
- Verified October 17, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MD, FACS
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- danmillsmd.com
- Date checked
- October 18, 2026
Daniel C. Mills, MD, FACS
The clinic also names this person, spelled differently, on danmillsmd.com:
Dan Mills MD FACS
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1568550242
- Primary taxonomy
- Plastic Surgery
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- October 17, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- MD, FACS
- State license
- Physician and Surgeon G, Medical Board of California
- License number
- 56260
- Status
- Current
- Expires
- January 2029
- Checked
- October 17, 2026
Board action recorded: Not published by this board.
Physician and Surgeon G license 56260; DANIEL CLIFFORD MILLS II; status: Current; expires 2029-01-31; issued 1985-10-15; board action: not published by this register; city LAGUNA BEACH; ca-mbc published 2026-10-01, MedicalBoard_Data00.xls row 191469
State data published October 1, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Current)
Aesthetic Plastic Surgical Institute names Daniel C. Mills, MD, FACS, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 56260 at the Medical Board of California, which that board recorded as Current when checked October 17, 2026.