Susan Kaweski, MD
- Verification result
- Current license matched
- Credential
- MD
- California license status
- California Medical License: Current
- License number
- 53909
- License expires
- January 2028
- NPI
- 1629076856
- Primary taxonomy
- Surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
- Role stated by clinic
- Plastic Surgeon
- Checked
- Verified October 17, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- Plastic Surgeon
- Credential
- MD
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- plasticsurgerysandiego.com
- Date checked
- October 18, 2026
Susan Kaweski, MD
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1629076856
- Primary taxonomy
- Surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- October 17, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- MD
- State license
- Physician and Surgeon G, Medical Board of California
- License number
- 53909
- Status
- Current
- Expires
- January 2028
- Checked
- October 17, 2026
Board action recorded: Not published by this board.
Physician and Surgeon G license 53909; SUSAN KAWESKI; status: Current; expires 2028-01-31; issued 1984-10-29; board action: not published by this register; city LA MESA; ca-mbc published 2026-10-01, MedicalBoard_Data00.xls row 190216
State data published October 1, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Current)
Aesthetic Arts Institute of Plastic Surgery names Susan Kaweski, MD, with the stated role Plastic Surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 53909 at the Medical Board of California, which that board recorded as Current when checked October 17, 2026.