Sam Abaza
- Verification result
- Current license matched
- Credential
- M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
- California license status
- California Medical License: Current
- License number
- 86393
- License expires
- November 2027
- NPI
- 1831148501
- Primary taxonomy
- Dermatology
- Role stated by clinic
- No role stated by the clinic
- Checked
- Verified October 17, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- dermesurge.com
- Date checked
- October 18, 2026
Dr. Sam Abaza
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1831148501
- Primary taxonomy
- Dermatology
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- October 17, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- Physician and Surgeon A, Medical Board of California
- License number
- 86393
- Status
- Current
- Expires
- November 2027
- Checked
- October 17, 2026
Board action recorded: Not published by this board.
Physician and Surgeon A license 86393; SAM ABAZA; status: Current; expires 2027-11-30; issued 2004-03-19; board action: not published by this register; city ANAHEIM; ca-mbc published 2026-10-01, MedicalBoard_Data00.xls row 139089
State data published October 1, 2026.
California license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Current)
DermeSurge Diamond Bar names Dr. Sam Abaza on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 86393 at the Medical Board of California, which that board recorded as Current when checked October 17, 2026.