Katie Duncan, NP
- Verification result
- Current license matched
- Credential
- NP
- California license status
- California Nurse Practitioner License: Current
- License number
- 95029876
- License expires
- March 2028
- NPI
- 1215680517
- Primary taxonomy
- Nurse Practitioner, Family
- Role stated by clinic
- No role stated by the clinic
- Checked
- Verified October 17, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- NP
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- sandiegoaesthetics.com/about-us
- Date checked
- October 18, 2026
Katie Duncan, NP
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1215680517
- Primary taxonomy
- Nurse Practitioner, Family
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- October 17, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- NP
- State license
- Nurse Practitioner, Board of Registered Nursing
- License number
- 95029876
- Status
- Current
- Expires
- March 2028
- Checked
- October 17, 2026
Board action recorded: Not published by this board.
Nurse Practitioner license 95029876; Katie Duncan; status: Current; expires 2028-03-31; issued 2024-04-22; board action: not published by this register; city CARLSBAD; ca-brn published 2026-10-01, RegisteredNursing_Data00.xls row 69106
State data published October 1, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Current)
San Diego Aesthetics names Katie Duncan, NP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 95029876 at the Board of Registered Nursing, which that board recorded as Current when checked October 17, 2026.