Margarita Lupan, FNP, NP
- Verification result
- Current license matched
- Credential
- FNP, NP
- California license status
- California Nurse Practitioner License: Current
- License number
- 95034797
- License expires
- June 2027
- NPI
- 1336476910
- Primary taxonomy
- Nurse Practitioner, Family
- Role stated by clinic
- No role stated by the clinic
- Checked
- Verified October 17, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- FNP, NP
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- dermaglowla.com
- Date checked
- October 18, 2026
Margarita Lupan, FNP
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1336476910
- Primary taxonomy
- Nurse Practitioner, Family
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- October 17, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- FNP, NP
- State license
- Nurse Practitioner, Board of Registered Nursing
- License number
- 95034797
- Status
- Current
- Expires
- June 2027
- Checked
- October 17, 2026
Board action recorded: Not published by this board.
Nurse Practitioner license 95034797; Margarita Lupan; status: Current; expires 2027-06-30; issued 2025-04-21; board action: not published by this register; city ENCINO; ca-brn published 2026-10-01, RegisteredNursing_Data00.xls row 74023
State data published October 1, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Current)
Derma Glow Lab names Margarita Lupan, FNP, NP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 95034797 at the Board of Registered Nursing, which that board recorded as Current when checked October 17, 2026.