Healthfinity Glendale: Clinicians & License Verification

Healthfinity is a medical spa in Glendale, Arizona.

Address
18275 N 59th Ave Ste 138, Glendale, AZ 85308-1253

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Healthfinity

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
5 listed; 1 further name on the website not read with enough confidence to list
Current license matches
5 of 5 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.
Medical Director
Not established from the clinicians listed here
Last checked
September 27, 2026
Reference
VI-200CC0

1 further name on the clinic's website is not listed: we could not read it with enough confidence, and no current license record matched it.

Services Offered

Verified Injector has not yet recorded which services the website of Healthfinity in Glendale lists.

Healthfinity Clinicians and Arizona License Status

Verified Injector lists five clinicians named by Healthfinity, and one further name on its website could not be read with enough confidence to list. All five matched current Arizona professional license records.

Rahul Malhotra, MD, FACC

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Medical License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #32305
  • Expires September 19, 2028
  • NPI: 1629079876
  • Primary taxonomy: Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD, FACC
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
azhvc.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Rahul Malhotra, MD, FACC,

Federal provider record

NPI
1629079876
Primary taxonomy
Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD, FACC
State license
MD License, Arizona Medical Board
License number
32305
Status
Active
Expires
2028-09-19
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: Yes, see the board record.

MD License license 32305; Rahul Malhotra; status: Active; expires 2028-09-19; issued 2003-12-16; due to renew by 2028-05-19; practice Healthfinity, Pllc; office city Glendale; fields of practice: Cardiovascular Disease (Internal Medicine); Interventional Cardiology (Internal Medicine); Internal Medicine; education: ST GEORGE'S UNIV, SCH OF MED (1984); board actions: Advisory Letter - 06/10/2024, Advisory Letter - 06/10/2024, Advisory Letter - 06/10/2024; dispensing certificate: N

State data published September 1, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Healthfinity names Rahul Malhotra, MD, FACC, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 32305 at the Arizona Medical Board, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 27, 2026.

Nagappa S. Prakash, MD, FACC

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Medical License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #19925
  • Expires October 4, 2027
  • NPI: 1245216779
  • Primary taxonomy: Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD, FACC
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Nagappa S. Prakash

Federal provider record

NPI
1245216779
Primary taxonomy
Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD, FACC
State license
MD License, Arizona Medical Board
License number
19925
Status
Active
Expires
2027-10-04
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

MD License license 19925; Nagappa S. Prakash; status: Active; expires 2027-10-04; issued 1991-03-08; due to renew by 2027-06-04; practice Desert Heart Center; office city Phoenix; fields of practice: Cardiovascular Disease (Internal Medicine); Internal Medicine; education: CHRISTIAN MED COLL, DR M G R MED UNIV (1971); board actions: none recorded; dispensing certificate: N

State data published September 1, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Healthfinity names Nagappa S. Prakash, MD, FACC, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 19925 at the Arizona Medical Board, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 27, 2026.

Andrew Kaplan, MD, FACC

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Medical License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #23012
  • Expires October 22, 2028
  • NPI: 1154399343
  • Primary taxonomy: Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD, FACC
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
azhvc.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Andrew Kaplan, MD, FACC,

Federal provider record

NPI
1154399343
Primary taxonomy
Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD, FACC
State license
MD License, Arizona Medical Board
License number
23012
Status
Active
Expires
2028-10-22
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

MD License license 23012; Andrew J. Kaplan; status: Active; expires 2028-10-22; issued 1995-03-03; due to renew by 2028-06-22; practice Arizona Heart and Vascular; office city Glendale; fields of practice: Cardiovascular Disease (Internal Medicine); Internal Medicine; Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology (Internal Medicine); education: U OF TX SOUTHWESTERN MED SCH AT DALLAS (1987); board actions: none recorded; dispensing certificate: N

State data published September 1, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Healthfinity names Andrew Kaplan, MD, FACC, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 23012 at the Arizona Medical Board, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 27, 2026.

Melissa Hurd, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC, FNP

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Nurse Practitioner License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #329016
  • Expires April 1, 2029
  • NPI: 1285513457
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MSN, APRN, FNP-BC, FNP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
azhvc.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Melissa Hurd, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC

Federal provider record

NPI
1285513457
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MSN, APRN, FNP-BC, FNP
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
329016
Status
Active
Expires
2029-04-01
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Arizona State Board of Nursing licensee file dated 2026-09-10; Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license (registered nurse practitioner) 329016 (APRN-RNP); MELISSA RUTH HURD; status Active; expires 2029-04-01; originally issued 2025-09-05; prescriptive authority Active; file row 50077

State data published September 10, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Healthfinity names Melissa Hurd, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC, FNP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 329016 at the Arizona State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 27, 2026.

Robert Gervais, PA-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Physician Assistant License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #2036
  • Expires January 23, 2027
  • NPI: 1255326963
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant, Medical
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Robert Gervais, PA-C

The clinic also names this person, spelled differently, on azhvc.com:

Rob Gervais, PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1255326963
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant, Medical
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C
State license
Physician Assistant License, Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants
License number
2036
Status
Active
Expires
2027-01-23
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant License license 2036; Robert Paul Gervais; status: Active; expires 2027-01-23; issued 1998-02-10; due to renew by 2026-10-25; practice premier cardioVascular Center; office city chandler; education: ALBANY MEDICAL COLLEGE (1997); board actions: none recorded

State data published September 1, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Healthfinity names Robert Gervais, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 2036 at the Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 27, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for Healthfinity

5 of 5 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.

Last checked: September 27, 2026

1 further name on the clinic's website is not listed: we could not read it with enough confidence, and no current license record matched it.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Healthfinity.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Healthfinity

Healthfinity Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Arizona Medical Board

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 27, 2026 · Published Sep. 1, 2026

Arizona State Board of Nursing

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration

Checked Sep. 27, 2026 · Published Sep. 10, 2026

Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 27, 2026 · Published Sep. 1, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 20, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Healthfinity Clinic Information

Clinic
Healthfinity
Business type
Medical spa
Address
18275 N 59th Ave Ste 138, Glendale, AZ 85308-1253
City
Glendale
State
Arizona
Market
Phoenix-Scottsdale Area
Website
azheartandvascular.com
Medical Director
Not established from the clinicians listed here

Other Verified Medical Spas near Glendale, Arizona

View all medical spas in Glendale, Arizona