Rachel Robertson, ND, NMD: License & Practice Record

Naturopath practising in Port Orchard, WA

Rachel Robertson is named as a clinician by 1 med spa Verified Injector tracks. This record shows what those clinics say, what the federal NPI Registry records, and what the Washington licensing board recorded when we checked.

NPI
1396960365
Primary NPI specialty
Naturopath
Washington license status
Active
License expiration
March 2027
License checked
October 4, 2026
Clinics naming this clinician
1
Named as an injector
Not stated by any clinic
Named as a medical director
Not stated by any clinic

Washington professional license

Credential
ND, NMD
State license
Washington State Board of Naturopathy
License number
NATU.NT.00001181
Status
Active
Expires
March 2027
Checked
October 4, 2026
Source
Search the Washington State Board of Naturopathy register

State data published October 2, 2026.

Naturopathic Physician License license NATU.NT.00001181; Rachel A Robertson; status: Active; expires 2027-03-27; issued 2003-03-18; board action: none_found; wa-doh published 2026-10-02, Health_Care_Provider_Credential_Data_20261002.csv row 608514

Med spas naming Rachel Robertson

Each row is one clinic’s own description of this clinician, quoted from its website with the date we read it. Where two clinics describe the same person differently, both are shown.

Med spaCityRole stated by the clinicCredential statedWebsite read
Port Orchard Natural Medicine and AestheticsPort Orchard, WAPhysicianND, NMDOctober 12, 2026

About this record

Verified Injector builds this page from three sources: the websites of the clinics that name this clinician, the federal NPI Registry, and the Washington licensing board. It reports what those records showed on the dates stated.

It is not a rating of clinical skill, treatment quality, safety, reviews or patient outcomes, and a current license means a board has not withdrawn one. If anything here is wrong about you, tell us and we will correct it free.