Katherine Bruya Reed, MD, FAAD: License & Practice Record
Dermatology practising in Spokane, WA
Katherine Bruya Reed is named as a clinician by 1 med spa Verified Injector tracks. This record shows what those clinics say, what the federal NPI Registry records, and what the Washington licensing board recorded when we checked.
- NPI
- 1396919569
- Primary NPI specialty
- Dermatology
- Washington license status
- Active
- License expiration
- August 2028
- License checked
- October 4, 2026
- Clinics naming this clinician
- 1
- Named as an injector
- Not stated by any clinic
- Named as a medical director
- Not stated by any clinic
Washington professional license
- Credential
- MD, FAAD
- State license
- Washington Medical Commission
- License number
- MD.MD.60071865
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- August 2028
- Checked
- October 4, 2026
State data published October 2, 2026.
Physician And Surgeon License license MD.MD.60071865; Katherine B Reed; status: Active; expires 2028-08-11; issued 2009-05-27; board action: none_found; wa-doh published 2026-10-02, Health_Care_Provider_Credential_Data_20261002.csv row 2022423
Med spas naming Katherine Bruya Reed
Each row is one clinic’s own description of this clinician, quoted from its website with the date we read it. Where two clinics describe the same person differently, both are shown.
| Med spa | City | Role stated by the clinic | Credential stated | Website read |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| THE aesthetic center at Dermatology Specialists of Spokane | Spokane, WA | No role stated | MD, FAAD | October 12, 2026 |
About this record
Verified Injector builds this page from three sources: the websites of the clinics that name this clinician, the federal NPI Registry, and the Washington licensing board. It reports what those records showed on the dates stated.
It is not a rating of clinical skill, treatment quality, safety, reviews or patient outcomes, and a current license means a board has not withdrawn one. If anything here is wrong about you, tell us and we will correct it free.