Brittany Urso, MD, FAAD: License & Practice Record

Dermatology practising in Spokane, WA

Brittany Urso is named as a clinician by 1 med spa Verified Injector tracks. This record shows what those clinics say, what the federal NPI Registry records, and what the Washington licensing board recorded when we checked.

NPI
1427545433
Primary NPI specialty
Dermatology
Washington license status
Active
License expiration
May 2027
License checked
October 4, 2026
Clinics naming this clinician
1
Named as an injector
Not stated by any clinic
Named as a medical director
Not stated by any clinic

Washington professional license

Credential
MD, FAAD
State license
Washington Medical Commission
License number
MD.MD.61277307
Status
Active
Expires
May 2027
Checked
October 4, 2026
Source
Search the Washington Medical Commission register

State data published October 2, 2026.

Physician And Surgeon License license MD.MD.61277307; Brittany Ann Urso; status: Active; expires 2027-05-24; issued 2022-04-15; board action: none_found; wa-doh published 2026-10-02, Health_Care_Provider_Credential_Data_20261002.csv row 1922780

Med spas naming Brittany Urso

Each row is one clinic’s own description of this clinician, quoted from its website with the date we read it. Where two clinics describe the same person differently, both are shown.

Med spaCityRole stated by the clinicCredential statedWebsite read
THE aesthetic center at Dermatology Specialists of SpokaneSpokane, WANo role statedMD, FAADOctober 12, 2026

About this record

Verified Injector builds this page from three sources: the websites of the clinics that name this clinician, the federal NPI Registry, and the Washington licensing board. It reports what those records showed on the dates stated.

It is not a rating of clinical skill, treatment quality, safety, reviews or patient outcomes, and a current license means a board has not withdrawn one. If anything here is wrong about you, tell us and we will correct it free.